We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozarka Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Land O Nod Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$95
$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Central Hotel & Spa(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
163
101
40
12
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
101
40
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquichetea roomchoice hotelsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravywould stay here againnice breakfastfront desk staffgreat place to staynice staythird floorking suitevisiting eureka springsin townair conditionerget awaylandscaping
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 332 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2011

This was by far the worst hotel I have spent the night in! The room stunk!!! I pulled the bed away from the wall to get my child's toy, and there was a live spider!!! Did not think to look and see what kind---- just freaked!! Needless to say, none of us got a good night's sleep.
The carpet is old and gross, as are the beds.
The hotel looks nice on the outside, but do not be fooled!! Do not enter!!!
The food area stunk really bad too... the only good point was the lady did move us from a construction area room to another. And, we did get to check in early. Should have left!!
Oh, and the lady working the breakfast area was super nice. Think is was like Tammie??

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank darlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2011

This is the first Comfort Inn I've stayed at that was SO terrible I had to write a review. The rooms were dingy, the carpet smelled funny, the bathtub was black on the bottom. The bathroom itself was the smallest I've seen in a motel anywhere. The free breakfast was ghaslty! They served us quiche that had to have been made with powdered eggs. We could choose from "spinache" or "veggie". None of us could figure out which was which. The lady who was supposed to help guests get their food and buss tables was hiding in a corner eating donuts off the breakfast bar. NOW, if that isn't enough, let me tell you about the beds.

Noboby was able to sleep that night. We had a room with two queen sized beds. The beds were very, very hard. The mattress kept slipping around so that six inches of the bed was hanging out over the floor. The pillows somehow managed to work their way out from under your head. They were like rubber. But really, the worst part was the bedbugs. I got the worst bedbug attack I have ever experienced while laying sleepless on that horrible bed, I've spent a lot of nights in cheap motels, and this one is the very worst.

There are several places to stay in Eureka Springs that offer jaccuzis, smoking rooms, trolley passes, and much lower prices. This room was eighty five dollars and we could have paid fourty for the same thing. Only with better beds!!

PS... No mini fridge or microwave, either!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damara99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2010

This is an older motel, but relatively well maintained. There was only 1 luggage rack. The beds were comfortable. There was 1 small round table - not condusive to using a computer. There was a coffeemaker, but no microwave or refrigerator. The bathroom was small, but the sink area was large. There were over 60 tv channels to watch. Breakfast was good - although you had to walk to a different building (the "tea" room) to eat. They had 2 kinds of quiche, waffles, muffins, banana bread, cereal, juice, etc. The trolley stops at this motel.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNroadtrippers66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

This hotel exceeded our expectations! The room was larger than I'd expected, and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. There was a complimentary breakfast that consisted of our choice of waffles, cereal, quiche, fruit, muffins, etc. The staff at the front desk seemed very courteous. I'd definitely stay here again, if I'm ever back in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CASPER7897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2010

We have stayed at this Hotel before & it was O.K. but not this time. We didn't realize the walls were so thin the last time we stayed because it wasn't very busy. This time a tour bus pulled into the back parking lot in the middle of the night. There was much grinding of gears and beeping when it was in reverse. The walls are so thin that we could hear all of the people clomping to their rooms and even toilets flushing & water running as well as conversations. We finally got to sleep aound 3 am. At around 5am we were awakend by the old folk from the bus flushing toilets, talking & showering so they could all desend like a swarm of locusts to the room where they serve free breakfast at 7am. Of course they were all lined up out the door by 6:45am so they could be sure to get a seat! The bus started reving it engine at before 7am and of course the elevator was tied up for an hour while they loaded everyone's bags on the bus, so we had to walk down 2 flights of stairs with our luggage. By the time they left the breakfast area at 8am of course There was nothing left to eat. On top of that our room was dirty (There was a spot blood on the toilet seat EEEWWWWW!!!) We related our experience to the room clerk but she didn't see what we had to complain about. We were so tired from getting just 2-3 hours of sleep that we decided to head home early the next day instead of spending to day visiting our favorite shops and restaurants in Eureka Springs. If you want a clean & quiet place to sleep for the night DO NOT STAY AT THE COMFORT INN!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tulsasadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews