We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Needs updating” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eureka Holiday Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Eureka Holiday Hotel
Ranked #31 of 36 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
90 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Needs updating”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

Rooms were not up to par. Pool had too much chlorine. Needs a major update, it is very outdated. Wifi was not there, even in the lobby, ended up using lobby computer. Only stayed one night. Breakfast needs waffle maker like most continental breakfasts. We stayed there because they are the only hotel in Eureka that has an indoor pool.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cricket6886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    29
    29
    16
    30
See reviews for
55
33
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coffeyville, Kansas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

Very nice motel, very clean, rooms are large. Has a pool. Staff helpful and friendly. Love the chandelier in the lobby. The breakfast was good lots to choose, from cereal to biscuits and gravy. Had a pleasant stay and will go back.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014

We arrived on Thursday evening with no reservation. We got an excellent room at a very nice rate (AARP rate). The motel is right on the main road through Eureka Springs, has lots of parking and a covered place to stop to check into the hotel. They have a good sized pool, and a hot tub that were both clean and neat. They have a hot breakfast in the mornings and they were very accommodating. I will certainly stay there next time I'm in Eureka Springs. There is a nice restaurant in the same big parking lot as well.

Room Tip: Some rooms are available with microwave and mini-fridge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

Great place, great amenities, great location, and a perfect place for kids! We had a birthday party and the pool and dive in movie was a hit, not to mention we were able to make use of the conference room for our party. The front desk lady Casey happily accompanied our every need. She even helped us set up part of the room in her spare time, and she was the same person making sure our breakfast the next day was everything we expected. Definitely coming back this year!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jakewhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berryville, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

My wife, our 2 kids and I needed a little getaway from our everyday hustle & bustle. We stayed at the eureka holiday hotel and it was everything we were looking for and then some!! All the employees were very helpful, polite, and eager to get us a room! The dive in movie at night was so much fun for the kids and the breakfast in the morning was superb! We can't wait to go back in the very near future!!!

Room Tip: Outside rooms are really nice!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aryanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for our last minute anniversary get away!! The rooms were very nice and clean!!! With no plans of what we were going to do for the weekend, Casey was very helpful in suggesting restaurants and various other things to do while we were there. The rest of the staff were also friendly and very helpful. We will deffinately be back!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank whitney f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

The staff was extra nice and accommodated all of our needs. They served a decent breakfast and the beds were comfortable. The hotel was very clean and well kept for as many people come in town for the different events, although there are Many other hotels and bed and breakfasts in the area. The indoor pool was nice but I wish there would've been one outside was well. They Gave insight on some neat places to visit in the area, as well as great eateries. We had a great time!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bigfootpotter2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
1.0 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#4 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
0.9 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#20 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#21 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wagner Inn
Wagner Inn
#27 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#6 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Holiday Hotel

Property: Eureka Holiday Hotel
Address: 3010 East Van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Eureka Holiday Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located with easy access to all area shows, attractions, restaurants and shopping makes Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs the perfect lodging choice while you visit. We are also close to the White, Kings and Buffalo Rivers as well as Beaver and Table Rock Lake. Surrounding small towns such as Berryville, Green Forest, Holiday Island and Shell Knob are as close as bigger towns like Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville, Bella Vista and Harrison. Roaring River State Park, Pea Ridge Battlefield and Branson, Missouri are just a short, scenic drive from us. Rest assured the Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs will make your lodging stay a memorable one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Eureka Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs Hotel Eureka Springs
Quality Inn And Suites Eureka Springs
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Holiday Inn Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing