We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Eureka Springs
Ranked #34 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I had special requests in my reservation. After a welcoming check in, my room was set up with all the extras I requested. The room was super clean and roomy. The indoor heated pool and hot tub were inviting as well as the dive in movie every night. All the staff was very personable to our needs and wants. The breakfast was great and worth getting up in the morning. We had a wonderful experience and will stay in this hotel in the future. The entire staff made my family very comfortable and welcome.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey B, Manager at Super 8 Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay in Eureka Springs! We do everything we can to accommodate each and every guest! We look forward to you staying with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 177 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2013

I work for Choice hotels, I was in shock that this hotel looked like it did. The front desk lady was rude.. not helpful or welcoming. when we got to the room, first thing we noticed was the wall paper falling off from top to bottom. The smell was bad and everything felt wet. so i went back to the Rude front dest lady and asked to switch to a different room . She kinda gave me attitude but did give us another room. wasnt a much improvement but atleast we couldnt see the mold from under the wall paper falling off the wall. The morning breakfast at choice hotels is usually awesome... not this time. The sausage links were green in color and the eggs were hard and dry. However the breakfast host was very nice. over all i did not enjoy my stay and i will not stay at this motel again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey B, Manager at Super 8 Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

We would like to apologize that you did not enjoy your stay here in Eureka Springs. We would like to note that we have recently updated most of our rooms and would like to invite you to come back and stay with us again sometime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casey B, Manager at Super 8 Eureka Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The room wa dirty, hair in the bathtub, dirty sheets, dirty microwave. I never got replacement sheets and had to clean the shower and microwave myself. The room was not what I reserved and thier were water damage stains all over the cealing. The front desk people were useless and the manager never would return my phone calls. Way over priced for the service and dirty rooms u get!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cocarsonchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

If you are traveling with kids who think the pool at the hotel is the best part of your vacation, this place is for you! Our room was very roomy and CLEAN! The breakfast is great too! The hotel has a convenient location. The best part is the heated pool, it really is heated! And there are family friendly movies on a huge screen poolside each night at 7:30. We loved it! The only negative was no Fitness Center, but for runners, there is a convenient, not too busy, road that leads to downtown.

Room Tip: If you have small children, get a king size bed with a fold our couch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Nice Clean Rooms, Old box televisions, no mini fridge or microwave, it took forever for our room to warm up and outside was literally 18 degrees. "Complimentary Breakfast....or not"
My husband and I live only 30 minutes from Eureka but we love the small eccentric town so much we always stay the night. This particular trip we were in town for an even and our friends joined us at the hotel lobby as we were about to sit down for our "complimentary breakfast" my friend was hungry breakfast was about to end in 4 minutes so I walked up to the desk and asked the attendant if I could purchase a plate for my friend to eat since breakfast was about to end and there were no other dining guests in sight. He kindly told me that would be $10.00 + tax. I started to laugh because I could not believe a small hotel breakfast buffet that wouldn't even cost $10.00 to make the whole set up could be $10.00 + a plate. He then proceeded to tell me that the $10.00 per plate had done been configured into my husband and my hotel stay bill; which raises the question.....How can your breakfast be complimentary if you are surcharging $10.00 into everyone's bill and labeling it "COMPLIMENTARY". I don't like it at all.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

They are the only place in town with a nice indoor pool!! They played a movie at the pool area on a big screen for the kids. The room seemed to be clean but I found a dead spider in the bathroom. Other than that it was a great family motel and they welcome pets!!! That's a +++!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hmcrosslin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
267 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
327 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#14 of 35 in Eureka Springs
233 reviews
0.9 mi away
Statue Road Inn
Statue Road Inn
#24 of 35 in Eureka Springs
21 reviews
0.7 mi away
Brydan Suites
Brydan Suites
#22 of 35 in Eureka Springs
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Eureka Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Eureka Springs

Address: 3010 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9712 (Formerly Eureka Holiday Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $63 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Eureka Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located with easy access to all area shows, attractions, restaurants and shopping makes Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs the perfect lodging choice while you visit. We are also close to the White, Kings and Buffalo Rivers as well as Beaver and Table Rock Lake. Surrounding small towns such as Berryville, Green Forest, Holiday Island and Shell Knob are as close as bigger towns like Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville, Bella Vista and Harrison. Roaring River State Park, Pea Ridge Battlefield and Branson, Missouri are just a short, scenic drive from us. Rest assured the Quality Inn and Suites Eureka Springs will make your lodging stay a memorable one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Eureka Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Eureka Springs Hotel Eureka Springs
Quality Inn And Suites Eureka Springs
Quality Inn Eureka Springs
Holiday Inn Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing