We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$72
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 62(Eureka Springs)
$54
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wagner Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$56
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$56
$51
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apple Blossom Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveler rating
525
247
77
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
525
247
77
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsping pongconvention centeron site restaurantgame areaarcade gamesputt putt golfattached restaurantfried chickenbest westernsrooms are largehot tubin towncomfortable bedshotel roomthorncrown chapelgreat place to staynice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
654 - 659 of 888 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This hotel was the location of the wedding reception we were, we were given a good rate for a very comfortable and beautifully decorated room in Eureka Springs, AR. We had a great time & the reception was fabulous with great food catered by the hotel. Overall a great hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the event you attended at our hotel was a success. We hope in the future you will make Eureka Springs, AR and the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks a designated vacation spot for the future. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

The room was old, it was comfortable, just due to the large size. Don't spring for the balcony, it was just one big balcony shared with all of the rooms, kinda deceiving when you pay extra for a "balcony room", while technically correct, just not what is expected. The pool was really cold, never more than five kids in the pool, they just couldn't last for long, and certainly not any adults. That is a real shame considering they show a movie at the pool, awesome idea, just not worth freezing for. There was food left in the refrigerator, which brings into question the overall cleanliness of the room. Borderline on whether I would give them another shot, the only real redeeming factor was that the front desk staff was very friendly, awesome job by them to make us feel welcome. Great job Sue, thanks for the hospitality!

Room Tip: Don't spring for the balcony! Not worth it.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hottoddy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Thank you for your review. Hope you give us another chance next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

We stay here every year when we go to Eureka Springs. They are always very friendly and helpful. Our teen daughter brags that it is safe enough to go do activities by herself. The pool is great and refreshing. They also have a nine hole miniature golf course that is free. Hot tub and movies by the pool are also perks of this place. The room is always clean. The views from our room (yes we ask for the same room) are so relaxing I often go out early in the morning before the rest of the family gets up to check my e-mails and read. This year I saw hummingbirds and several deer just outside our door. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the woods.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Aww! How nice to have our guest back over and over because they enjoy our facility and all it has to offer. Thank you for the great review. We will see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Searched all over the internet for a decent hotel in Eureka as the big named hotels were booked. Came across Inn of the Ozarks and wasn't impressed by the pictures but was running out of options. So we booked it. When we arrive we were pleasantly surprised. The pictures didn't do it justice. The grounds were well kept. The lobby was clean and staff friendly. The rooms looked to be remodeled and very clean. We are not a fan of the exterior door rooms (motel) but we will stay here again over anywhere else in Eureka!!! Wonderful experience and will be back!!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Shanngoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Warmly greeted at check-in--everything was ready and waiting for us. Exceptionally clean and fresh-smelling room, modern, well-furnished, with everything in working order. Plenty of plump, white towels and fresh linen. The air conditioning unit worked wonderfully--I love a cold room! The propertly was tidy and well-maintained. The entire staff, from the front desk, to housekeeping, to the restuarant we all absolutely wonderful. They treated us as if we were old friends in town for a visit. The food at the restaurant was tasty, hearty, and always fresh. The wait staff were all jovial and made great recommendations from the menu. We spent four nights but it flew by and we wished we could have stayed longer--that's how welcome and well cared for we felt. We're definitely going to return!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank JeffAHs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you for staying at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and plan on returning. See you next Trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews