We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Nearby Hotels
Land O Nod Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ozarka Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveler rating
532
250
78
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
532
250
78
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsping pongon site restaurantconvention centergame areaarcade gamesputt putt golfattached restaurantfree mini golffried chickenbest westernshot tubrooms are largein towncomfortable bedshotel roomgreat place to staythorncrown chapel
Filter
Updating list...
807 - 812 of 899 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Only in town for one night. The price was right and we're Best Western Rewards members so we decided to stay here. The hotel is older but in decent shape. Our room showed it's age but was clean and comfortable. Only complaint is the wifi which kept going in and out.

The hotel is well located and convenient to town. There's plenty of parking and the restaurant served a good breakfast.

Thank you to Sue and Joann at the front desk for being so helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mstarzana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We are happy you were pleased with your lodging and that you found our restaurant so good. We appreciate you remembering our clerks names as that means they left an impression on you and that you found them accommodating. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days recently and enjoyed it very much. Although the room was small, it was decorated nicely and the bed was ultra comfortable. We especially enjoyed the whirlpool bath and balcony. There was a minor dispute over the room rate, as they erroneously charged for extras in the room that were not requested, but the staff was most polite about correcting the mistake.
The buildings here are a hodge-podge of add-ons, so if you're traveling with a group be sure you are all in the same building, or you may have to hike all over.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IslandGirlMaritza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2012

Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We look forward to responses from our guests when they stay with us. We are happy you found our hotel a pleasant stay and our staff efficient and polite.. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Had a wonderful stay at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. The room was very clean and we had a very nice view of the scenery behind the property. The food in the restaurant was good and they gave us a $10.00 voucher for breakfast. I would highly recommend this motel and will definitely stay here whenever I am back in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelly201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2012

Thank you for your great review of our hotel. It is so important to us that our guests our pleased in every way with our accommodations. We look forward to another happy guest returning to our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

The hotel has a beautiful view of the woods with plenty of peaceful places to sit and enjoy the solitude. The rooms are old, but large and roomy. There is a restaurant on site, and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. On the downside, we had booked three rooms located together, and the manager moved one of our rooms clear across the large site on another floor and building so he could give our room to a senior citizen since it was easier to walk to. This brings to mind that this is NOT a good hotel for the handicapped or people that do not walk distances well or climb stairs with ease. The hotel is spread out in the hill with several buildings and a lot of stairs.

Room Tip: quiter rooms on the farthest building toward the end, on the backside. All views on the backside of the hotel. The front rooms just look at the parking lot.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edra45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy you found the solitude and tranquility you were looking for. Our rooms are quite spacious and we find that accommodating to our guests. We hope your retrun trip will be as pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

First off good location , clean, comfortable rooms. This was a spur of the moment trip we decided to visit Eureka, while were in Arkansas. We had 2 dogs and had not made reservations and we got very lucky. Room were very clean and beds very comfortable. Cost was very budget friendly, not bad without reservation. Next morning we had breakfast at Myrtle Mays very good, service good and breakfast hit the spot. All in all we will go back if not looking for ambience, but if budget ,clean, pet friendly and good location are this is the place to stay.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Jezzer65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for your very kind review on our hotel. We are glad you found everything you were looking for in our facility. We hope your return is soon and often. We are happy when we have happy guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews