We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great motel, great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great motel, great staff”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Enjoyed the stay. Folks were nice, room was clean. Pool was good. Rate was very fair for the area. Service at breakfast was a little slow considering it was a buffet, but overall, I'd definitely go back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Srsholl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Debbie B thank you for being our guest and for the great review of your experience while here! I appreciate you praising our team as they all work very hard to ensure that our visitors have the best time at our property and around the area. We hope that you can come back soon and please let us know if there is anything that we can do to assist with any future travel plans back to Eureka. We appreciate you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

725 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    442
    197
    63
    18
    5
See reviews for
204
245
22
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Very clean with a great hot breakfast buffet served in the Gazebo restaurant. Veryfriendly staff and a beautiful outdoor pool. Great location, close to downtown. We stay here anytime we are in Eureka.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Tracy H it was great to have you with us from the Kansas City area! Thank you for being our guest and we hope that you are able to come back down this fall for more Eureka Springs experience. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in any way. We appreciate you letting others know of your great visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Everything from staff to food to pool were great ! Third generation owners went out of their way to ensure our group was well taken care of. The pillows were a little uncomfortable but other than that we all had a great stay, We had about 75 people in our On-Tour group this year.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Conrad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Conrad T we thank you for coming to Eureka Springs and letting us host you during this visit. It was a real pleasure having your group with us and we hope that you can return again soon. You have a great group of friends to ride with!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin Park, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

The property is family owned and operated. Along with their great staff they do a wonderful job of seeing to all of your needs. Warm pool, terrific hot tub, good breakfast, convenient to sites. We stayed with a club for a weekend outing and they bent over backwards to be sure we all had a good experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank kegger57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
kegger57 it was a great pleasure to have you and your club with us! Thank you for being our guest and for letting everyone know of your great experience with us. Come back anytime and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help with any future plans. Safe travels to you this summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

The hotel and staff were top notch. Jed, Hotel Manager, went above and beyond to make sure our group was well taken care of. I would stay there every time I visit Eurkea Springs. The pool area was awesome and the Jacuzzi Rooms were very comfy

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Maureen S it was such a pleasure to have the group with us! We hope that they can come every year if not more often. Chicago was very well represented by some of the nicest people we've met! Safe travels to you and hope you make it back to our area again for more riding! We appreciate you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We rested comfortably. Though a HOG chapter rode in, our sleep was not interrupted and service was good. Breakfast buffet was satisfying. Not the cleanest place, but we had no real complaints. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hedgewalkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, July 19, 2014
Thank you hedgewalkr for being our guest and for the nice review of your stay. We hope that you will be back soon from Oklahoma as our guest. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist in any future plans to visit Eureka Springs again. We appreciate you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enid
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We enjoyed 3 nights here! It is clean, the bed comfy, the staff very friendly! The breakfast was beyond awesome, I have 2 big guys, hubby and son that like to eat, they loved it! Biscuits and gravy. Bacon, eggs, sausage, breakfast burritos, fried hashbrowns, hot cereals, cold cereals, fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk juice, everything! We will definitely stay again! Felt VERY pampered and needed the break! This motel is located close to everything!

Room Tip: Bottom floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TrishaEnid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, General Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
TrishaEnid, Thank you for bringing your family to Eureka Springs for an enjoyable break. So glad that everyone had a big satisfying breakfast to start the day and that you went home feeling pampered! We look forward to you coming back again soon so that we may have the opportunity to help you unwind again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
745 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
461 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
309 reviews
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,508 reviews
0.6 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Property: Best Western Eureka Inn
Address: 101 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing