We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

This motel was a wonderful stay. The service was very good and the staff was great. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. The location was very easy access to the trollies which bring you throughout Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank 220carolec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Thank you 220Carolec for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs and for the great review of your stay. We hope that you are able to return again soon for another great time in our historic town. Glad that you were able to ride our trollies and get around for exploring. Please let us know if we can assist with any return plans. Safe travels to you this summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

691 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    417
    188
    64
    17
    5
See reviews for
191
237
21
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lee's Summit, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

We have a group of people that have been coming down to Eureka Springs for the last 6 years. We have always loved staying at this hotel. The location is prime and in walking distance to Downtown Eureka Springs. Our group is always taken care of to the fullest. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. For the bikers... This is the best place to stay. They always have a great breakfast to fuel you up for the long day. There are always plenty of washrags and towels to clean of the grime from the bikes. I cant say enough positive things about the team at this hotel.
Jon
Lees Summit, MO

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jkpoppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
It is always such a pleasure to have your fantastic group with us jkpoppe. We look forward to your visit every year and hope that you'll be back later this year. Give us a call anytime we can help with anything at all! Safe travels until we see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

It was easy to find and convenient with the town opening up "right around the corner." Reception was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. A hot breakfast, of large variety was provided evey day we were there and was very well prepared. The staff was super. Pool was heated and very clean. It is a great place to stay. We shall return.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Vickidaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you Vickidaniel for being our guest while in historic Eureka Springs. So glad that you enjoyed everything and we greatly appreciate you letting everyone know of your experience. We are glad to hear that you will be coming back and hope that it will be sooner than later. Let us know if we can help with any future travel plans.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HEBER SPRINGS
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

The staff is friendly and helpful. Directions were needed so a map of the city was provided and the overlook was pointed out by the lovely young lady at the desk. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was terrific. It was served buffet style, but waitresses took care of drinks and anything else that was needed. There were two kinds of freshly baked muffins plus banana bread. The rest of the breakfast consisted of the normal breakfast fare freshly cooked and best of all still warm. I left my purse hanger. The manager found it and shipped it to me.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Betty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, June 7, 2014
Betty C it was a pleasure to have you stay with us during your visit from Heber Springs. You live in a beautiful part of our state & we look forward to you coming back to our area again. We appreciate your taking the time to let everyone know of your great experience with us and I am glad that we were able to locate your lost item and get it back to you. Please let us know if we can be of any service to you, we hope you have a fantastic Summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

Our 50 passenger bus load from Saint Louis was warmly welcomed and check in was super smooth. The facility was well kept and the rooms were more than comfortable. We were most impressed with the sincere hospitality of the staff who treated us like family. We just appreciate the great experience. You really don't want to pass on a stay here especially the marvelous breakfast that is available. It can't be beat!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marsha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Marsha G thank you so much for the great review during your visit with the group. It was a fabulous group to have with us and everyone on our property really enjoyed having you with us. We hope that you come back again soon, either with family and friends or as a group. We appreciate your business & wish you a fantastic summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Mississippi
Level Contributor
59 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small, but room was very roomy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and restaurant service was very nice. The room was very quiet and the staff had the trolley alerted that we needed a ride so that we didn't have to wait in the rain. (We were traveling on a motorcycle).

Room Tip: We requested down and out in order to park and unload right at our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Barb1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Thank you Barb1121 for staying with us while on your motorcycle journey through the Ozarks and Eureka Springs, and for the great review. We hope that you riding experience will bring you back on a regular basis to continue to explore our winding roads. Please let us know if we can help with anything and we look forward to your return. Ride On!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florissant, Missouri
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

Our group of 52 was greeted at the bus by the manager with keys to avoid individual check-in. We found the rooms very nice and clean though not all had refrigerators. But they got one for those who needed one. The staff was very helpful and pleasant and made good recommendations as to some must-sees in the area. Plus, they serve a fantastic buffet breakfast, probably the best I've ever had. This hotel is definitely worth staying at.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Omega80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
It was great having your group with us Omega80 and we hope that you will be back with us again soon. Thank you for the great review about your experience coming to visit us as a group. I had a lot of great comments about the places you visited around town including the Great Passion Play. Let us know if we can be of any help in planning a return visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,188 reviews
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,404 reviews
0.6 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
Address: 101 East Van Buren Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing