We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 5, 2014

What a great experience. The room was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great. The property is in a beautiful setting as so close to downtown. I would highly recommend and I will be back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

It is great to read that you had such a wonderful experience at our property and in Eureka Springs Allen J! Thank you for being our guest and for telling others about your visit from Tennessee. We look forward to you returning back to our historic area soon for another visit, please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (810)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

634 - 640 of 810 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2014

Great place to stay when in Eureka Springs! I've visited here a multitude of times & always have enjoyed the management and staff and the superb facilities. It is in the perfect location, right on the main road and close to downtown Eureka for shopping. The rooms have recently been remodeled and are nicely appointed. Good food for breakfast in the Gazebo restaurant, too. Be sure to check out the exercise room and sauna. Nice touch!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goforitSpringfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you for being a valued repeat guest goforitSpringfield! Not only a frequent visitor to the Eureka Inn but also to Eureka Springs. Our repeat customers are a vital part of ensuring that we are doing our job right. We look forward to your return visit and hope that it will not be too far away. The spring rewards promotion for Best Western Rewards members has just started so don't forget to register so you will earn your bonus points when traveling and staying with Best Western. Please let us know if we can help with anything in planning your next trip to Eureka. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Decided on a quick trip away to do some Christmas shopping in Eureka and decided on this location. The location was perfect, the breakfast was one of the best complimentary breakfasts i've had at a hotel and the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, didn't matter who we ran into. It snowed very heavily on the second day of our stay and everyone went out of their way to see if we needed anything. The snow was beautiful & we made the walk into downtown which was not far from the hotel, it was neat seeing the old town covered in snow. Will definitely stay at this hotel every time we visit Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Amy B we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. I was a pleasure having you with us as our guest and we greatly appreciate you choosing us as your location of preference on your return visits. Glad that you were able to get out and around town during the snow to see how beautiful it is, the sidewalk leading into the historic district is very popular and makes it an easy trip. We look forward to you being back with us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014 via mobile

From the time we drove up to the time we left everything was perfect. The staff was friendly, room clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was wonderful. I would highly recommend and I can't wait to go back!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank JD H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you JD H for being our guest and for the great review. Glad we could be of such great service to you and look forward to your return. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to help plan your next visit to Eureka Springs. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Would 100% Reccommend the Best Western Eureka Inn! Breakfast was above & Beyond! The Gazebo Resturaunt spoiled us! The room was super clean and comfy beds with clean linens. Conviently located near attractions and downtown Eureka. I did not use the in room wi-fi so I can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Valarie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you Valarie B for the great review and for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. We look forward to your return & hope that will be soon and often. Best wishes to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Ours was a 2 nite stay at the Best Western. We checked in late on a Thursday evening and found the front desk clerk to be a little less than hospitable. However, the next evening he seemed to be in a much better mood so I guess we're all entitled to one of those days. As breakfast was included with the room I was not expecting much. But to my surprise the next morning we had great service and the breakfast was hot, tasty and cooked per our request. Our waitress "Donna" was very friendly and saw that we lacked nothing. Rooms were clean, comfortable and roomy. The pool was closed for the season but the spa room was clean, ph and chlorine level was perfect and it was good and hot. We enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelSarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Thank you MichaelSarah for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. We appreciate you great comments and review of our property and your experience. We look forward to you being back in the Ozarks during your next visit from Texas and having you back at our property. Maybe for 3 days, sometimes 2 just isn't enough! Happy Thanksgiving to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I attended a car club event, and chose this hotel because the other was booked to capacity.

I am very glad I did! My stay was very pleasant!

The staff were friendly and receptive.
The wifi was strong and actually fast (how often does THAT happen?)
The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The breakfast buffet was excellent.
The parking was spacious and I felt safe parking my (expensive) car here without fear of damage.

What more can you ask for? I will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DerekS987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

DerekS987 we appreciate you staying with us during the car show and glad that you enjoyed your stayed with us. We look forward to your return trip next year for the show. We hope that your able to return again before that time. Please let us know if we can help with any plans for your return visit. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
835 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,381 reviews
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
324 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
564 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Address: 101 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $79 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing