We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Very nice property. Room was clean and comfortable. No fridge and king bed was a little too firm. Room was quite with a large flat screen tv. Outstanding buffet style breakfast. Possibly the best breakfast at a breakfast included motel I have ever had. Motel is pet friendly. One of the things I appreciated was the staff did not put me in a room that smelled of past pets or have stained carpet just because I had a small dog. The room was very nice and the staff accomadated my request to be on the bottom floor. The motel is also located right next to Main Street that takes you into the historic downtown area.

Room Tip: This is a two story property with no elevator. If you have a pet or heavy luggage ask for a room on...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravisOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

TravisOklahoma we appreciate you choosing us during your visit to our community and glad that we could accommodate your pet that traveled with you as well. Appreciate the great comments about the breakfast and look forward to you heading back east to us from Oklahoma. Looking at your reviews you obviously travel a lot so your great comments really do mean a great deal to us. We appreciate your business and be safe on your journeys!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (792)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Eureka Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

630 - 636 of 792 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2013

The inn is clean and comfortable and staff were very courteous and friendly. A plus was plenty of well lighted parking. There was no microwave or fridge in the room but that was offset by the best breakfast I have had at a motel in a long time. I am a breakfast fan so I was much influenced by the breakfast. My wife appreciated the extra vanity outside the bathroom door that even provided a second sink. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trump215l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you Turmp2151 for being our guest. Glad that the breakfast was such a home run for you as we work very hard to provide a top quality product to start off your day. Make the trip back from Alabama soon and we'll have the coffee and eggs ready to go for you! Safe travels until our paths cross again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This hotel has everything we would want from a hotel. The rooms are very roomy and well decorated and comfortable.

The beds are as comfortable as our bed at home. They have four firm pillows for each of the two queen sized beds. I would prefer at least a couple of the pillows be softer.

There is a large, seven drawer, dresser with a modern HD, flat screen, television on top. The room has a desk and chairs and the room has plenty of lighting. It also has two vanities, one with the tub and shower and the toilet and the other is outside the bathroom door and has a single cup coffee maker. It even has a closet!

There is a very clean and nice exercise room, which includes a pretty complete weight machine, a treadmill, a stationary bicycle, an elliptical trainer and a television. Connected to the exercise room is a sauna. Outside is a swimming pool.

The parking lot is spacious and every parking space is extra large sized.

The free buffet breakfast includes three kinds of fruit juice, fresh fruit, canned fruit, yogurt, dry cereal, and the hot foods of high quality; scrambled eggs, grits, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, fried potatoes, a breakfast burrito, sausage and bacon!

Everyone we met of the staff were pleasant and competent. The location of the hotel was perfect - we walked from the hotel to the main downtown shopping area and around the historical loop and back leisurely in just a couple of hours.

Room Tip: Check out the visitor information center before you book your room (if you go there during a non-spe...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keven_Fry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Thank you for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs and for the great review of our property letting others know of your experience. We hope that you are able to return back to our area again soon from Texas. Please let us know if we can help with any of those plans. We'll be here ready to serve you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The best part of my stay was the made to order breakfast which is included with your stay. A rare find, and good value. This Best western has very well lit parking with ample spaces. I believe this must be a priority for the owners. Eureka Springs is one of my favorite places in Arkansas, I wish I had time to visit more often.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank ANTHONY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We wish you had more time to come visit too Anthony M! Thank you for being our guest and for the great review, we always appreciate hearing from our visitors. The breakfast is a great way to start the day. We hope that you can be back our direction from Alabama again soon. Please let us know if we can assist with any future plans. Safe travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Lobby personnel were beyond helpful. The room was the last one open and it was perfect. It was at the back of the complex and shared an entry with only one other room. The bed was wonderful, the room was spotless and the amenities were perfect. Breakfast the next morning was crazy. The buffet was awesome, the waitresses didn't act like you were a bother when you handed them your free breakfast coupon,,,, it was refreshing. We have been to Eureka many times over the last 25 years and stayed in many different places, never here. Now, we will NEVER stay ANYWHERE ELSE. It was a 10.

Room Tip: Room 444 has a jacuzzi and shares an entry with only one other room.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Connie M thank you for your great review and for letting us know that you have found a permanent place to stay when visiting Eureka Springs. The Jacuzzi rooms are some of our most popular rooms and the fact that they are semi private is an additional plus to many people. Please let us know if we can help with any planning of return trips to the area. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

The staff and value for the money was great. We have been using Best Western Eureka for over 10 years and will continue. The location makes it easy to see all the various sites and it is easy to get to the historic shopping locations.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim & Mary Lou W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Always great to have our repeat customers back for Corvette Weekend! We all look forward to seeing you again soon, don't have to wait for a full year to come back! Over a decade of returning back to our property is what ensures that we are doing our job.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We just finished a relaxing weekend with the Corvette crowd at the Eureka Inn, and enjoyed our time there. We actually picked this hotel "by accident", thinking we were booking the "other" Best Western in Eureka Springs that was hosting a couple of the Corvette events. As it turned out, we were pleasantly surprised!

The rooms were nicely furnished, very clean and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the provided breakfast buffet: this was a full buffet, cold/hot, pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs, cereal, yogurt, fruit, etc. Very nice, not usually this lavish in this price range.

Everyone one was so friendly and helpful; we asked for ideas for day drives and got several. The hotel is very conveniently located; as they say, you really can walk to downtown, and it's about in "the middle" to points east/west/south.

Easy to recommend this to other travelers.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lowell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Thank you ljmattox for joining us for the 23rd Annual Eureka Springs Corvette Weekend. Glad that you had a great time meeting the other corvette guests that were staying with us and getting the opportunity to visit with so many of the wonderful people that join us each year for this event. I appreciate your great comments about our property, staff and your overall experience with us and will share that with each team member here. Please come back and visit us often and certainly let us know if we may be of any assistance in planning a return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
819 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,354 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,700 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
483 reviews
0.6 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Address: 101 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $84 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing