We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Eureka Inn
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We needed a pet-friendly hotel and were quite satisfied with our experience. The staff put us in a room that was steps from the parking lot and near a grassy area, which made it ideal for our pets. The only negative is the drive-way to Van Buren Street. It's on a dangerous curve, with traffic rounding a bend it both directions (left and right). But that's an overall problem with most places in Eureka Springs, which has lots of twisty, curvy, and narrow streets.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Albert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Thank you Albert D for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs from the Texas area.
We look forward to you returning to Eureka Springs. Please let us know if we can be of any service to you in planning your visit to the Ozarks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (792)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Eureka Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

640 - 646 of 792 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

Excellent value for the $$. Rooms are clean, people are friendly and helpful, free breakfast is awesome buffet. Location is great, I just can't say enough about this place. Pool ----beautiful. Not having a fridge in the room is my only complaint. (and maybe a little work on the exterior of the pool house, looks only)!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ernie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2013

Thank you Ernie C for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs. Glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your return visit soon. Let us know if we may be of service to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Excellent hotel. Will stay there again and highly recommend to travelers in this area. Very attractive reception area. Clean, comfortable & spacious rooms. Very nice touch to offer glassware and cups - not plastic or Styrofoam. Highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

After being on the road in the cold and rain on motorcycles, 11 hours after departing our home town, the hotel staff were very accommodating as well as humorous. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

Thank you Diana S for riding your motorcycle 11 hours through the rain to get to Eureka Springs and for being our guest while in the area. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and hope that you will be able to return back to the Ozarks again in the near future for more shopping and motorcycle riding around our hills. Please let us know if know if we may be of any service to you. Safe riding!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This Hotel while not new was very well maintained and a very pleasant stay. The Breakfast that is icluded is a full on Buffet. Very good quality. The management was always there to make suggestions on restraunts, Bars, or just good scenic rides on our Motorcycles. Loved this Hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James Bradford B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Thank you James BradfordB for being our guest while exploring Eureka Springs and the Ozarks on your motorcycle. It was a pleasure to be of service to you while here and we hope you ride back soon to enjoy more of our great winding roads and historic downtown district. Safe riding to you and let us know if we may be of any service to you anytime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay at Best Western Eureka Inn. The staff was so helpful, & the rooms were clean. Breakfast in the morning was even better than we expected. I look forward to visiting again soon

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Tulsa is a short drive back to us Kathie S and we hope you make that journey again soon this fall to see all the great colors. Thank you so much for being our guest and for the great review of your experience while with us. Please let us know if we may be of any service or assistance in planning your next trip, we all look forward to seeing you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

This was a very good hotel. I will definitely stay again. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was clean, comfortable and conveniently located. The bed slept well and the noise level was extremely low. The next morning we ate in the restaurant at the breakfast buffet. It was wonderful! There were many choices and the food was hot and fresh. Our waitress (I wish I could remember her name) was very nice and friendly. We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Looking forward to having you back JoyC and greatly appreciate you being our guest and also for the positive comments on your stay, the property and the team. Please don't be away for too long!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
819 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,356 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,705 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
483 reviews
0.6 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eureka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eureka Inn

Address: 101 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3653 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $83 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eureka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the entrance to the downtown historic shopping district at the intersection of Hwy 62 & 23 north. Trolley service available during it's normal daytime schedule. 100% Non-smoking rooms, several small & medium size meeting rooms available for events up to 140 people.Close to several area restaurants such as Bubba's BBQ, Local Flavor, Sparkys Roadhouse restaurant & Tex-mex restaurants. Area attractions within easy driving distance. It's an easy walk to downtown as it's all downhill but remember that it's all uphill coming back, it's only about 2 blocks into downtown. We offer a variety of room types from rooms with 2 Queen beds to specialty Jacuzzi suites for that special occassion. The areas largest outdoor heated pool is also centrally located on the property and available to registered guest only.Enjoy our popular full complimentary breakfast each morning served in the Gazebo Restaurant located just off the lobby of the hotel. This is offered daily off a menu service or during busier mornings in season and most weekends a full breakfast buffet is offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Best Western, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eureka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing