We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Eureka Inn
Nearby Hotels
Lookout Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 62(Eureka Springs)
$54
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$150
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wagner Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$56
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$56
$51
Official Site
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apple Blossom Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
514
234
74
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
514
234
74
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgazebo restaurantbreakfast buffetfull buffetpool and hot tubroom was cleanvan burenbiscuits and gravyconvenient locationtrolley stopclose to downtowngreat place to stayeasy accesshistoric districtwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulup to dateenjoyed our stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 847 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

There are 2 Best Westerns in Eureka Springs. This review is for the Eureka Inn. I stayed here in March of 2013 on a Tuesday. Very quiet, good location, clean & comfortable room. People at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The hot tub is in a gazebo by the pool. It is very nice, large, and usable when the pool is closed for the season. I enjoyed it several times - always alone. I would think that weekends and summer would be more busy. Breakfast is free, somewhat limited, but good. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boatbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Thank you BoatBill for being our guest during your visit to Eureka Springs this March. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the hot tub gave you the relaxation you were looking for. You are correct that it does get quite a bit more use in the Summer season. We look forward to your return trip from the Kansas City area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

great place to stay-convenient and close to everything that we do while in Eureka. we liked the choice in breakfast although we missed the breakfast buffet that we had in the past-the food was good. The service was good. The parking is convenient and it is close to downtown eureka.



  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Happy Anniversary to you Rhonda S and thank you for spending such a great occassion at our property. Tahlequah is a nice drive to reach Eureka Springs and I hope that you will be back with us again soon. During season when things are busier we do often provide the full complimentary breakfast buffet instead of the menu service. Perhaps on your next visit it will be available. I have shared with everyone that the service was good as well. Looking forward to your return, hopefully before the next anniversary! Congratulations again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

The exterior looked ok, but the room was terrible. Old and out-of-date, It was very moldy smelling and set off my asthma. The front desk refused to refund my money. We left to stay at a Hampton inn in Bentonville, the nearest new hotel we could find. Exercise caution when renting here if you have allergies or asthma!

Room Tip: Avoid the whole place!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BetsyN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

We certainly appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you during your visit to historic Eureka Springs and regret that we were not able to fully meet your expectations. It is unfortunate that you had to drive to Bentonville to find suitable accomodations as I know Eureka Springs does offer many lodging choices.

We strive very hard to maintain our facilities and offer a product that is of quality and cleanliness that our customers expect. We also listen to our customers when they provide important feedback (the good and the not so good) and appreciate your letting us know if your experience.

I invite you back to our property again during your next visit through our area so that we may have the opportunity to meet your expectations and be of servce to you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I booked a room at the hotel for 2 nights in October. Due to it being such a busy busy weekend for this area of northwest Arkansas, I booked over the phone. From the moment the front desk person answered my call to make that reservation until the time we checked out, it was so nice. The people are friendly, the rooms are nice and clean, the location is great, and the breakfast was delicious! What a find this was! My title - not that I expected a bad experience, but it just exceeded all expectations!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marken76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EurekaInn, Manager at Best Western Eureka Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Thank you Marken76 for your generous remarks about our service and product. We appreciate you staying with us this past fall and hope that you will return many times to visit Eureka Springs and be our guest during each experience.

When someone tells us that we have "exceeded our guests expectations" it is always a highlight that keeps us consistently striving to serve those visiting with the best service possible.

We look forward to your return and hope that it will be soon.
Spring is a beautiful time to visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews