We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eureka Spring's Best Kept Secret”
Review of Red Bud Manor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Bud Manor
Ranked #9 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Eureka Spring's Best Kept Secret”
Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

I absolutely love Eureka Springs. So when my now fiancée and I decided to go there for a short overnight trip, I was thrilled. My best friend stayed at Red Bud for his honeymoon, and he wouldn't shut up about it so we booked a room for a Friday night. Randee is a doll! I immediately felt like we had been friends for years when we started talking! The room was beautifully decorated with more than enough room. After staying one night and having one delicious breakfast we asked if we could stay again. Randee said they were booked, but after a few hours called us back elated that someone cancelled so we could stay! The house is beautiful, don't get me wrong, but Randee is really what sold me on the place. My fiancée and I can't wait to come back for our own honeymoon!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denney1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Your words are my words. You can have lots of pretty's but it's the service and the hospitality that represents Red Bud Manor Inn. Randee has her whole heart in this and loves people and Red Bud. She is a very special person that knows the importance of our guests needs and follows through on everything. Thank you for recognizing her and the special qualities that Red Bud Manor Inn gives to all our guests and the community....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    212
    6
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
10
159
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ozark, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2014

This is a bed & breakfast that will make you feel well taken care of and pampered. Randee, the manager is a gem not only does she call before you come to check on you but she makes the best breakfast
you'll ever have. The room we had was cozy and comfortable and clean. The place is easy to find, with resturants close by and shopping. I would most definitely go back here for my next stay in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DKChristensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Your words are so appreciated. Randee wants everyone's stay to be absolutely the best. Our rooms are squeaky clean, the breakfasts are mouth watering delicious and our service is unmatched. We know you have many choices in Eureka Springs to stay and we thank you for your kind words and your sharing of time. Can't wait for your return!!!!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We just spent a long weekend here and had an absolutely amazing time! Red Bud Manor is cute, comfortable, clean, and pretty much everything you could look for in a B&B. It's within walking distance to downtown Eureka Springs where all the shopping and restaurants are, as well as Crescent Hotel, which is the haunted hotel in town. Randee is such a great host. We showed up (it was Valentine's Day) and had more chocolate in our room than we knew what to do with. Be prepared for some of the best breakfasts you'll ever have... and each one will come with dessert. We'll definitely be going back.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this review, March 1, 2014
Sharing Valentine Day at Red Bud Manor Inn was truly magical. It is a true day for showing your loved one how much you care and we thank you for allowing Red Bud Manor Inn to share in your experience. We feel love is in the air all year at the Manor and Randee knows how to make each couple feel special with her excellent service and listening to all our guests needs. We love our guests and want their stay to always be an incredible memory. We are here to make sure your dreams come true. Love. We thrive on it.......
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

The home was lovely. The room was lovely. The hostess was lovely. Randee made wonderful breakfasts, gave great restaurant suggestions and kept the place immaculate. The special touches were appreciated (like lavender sugar cookies, chocolate covered strawberries and fresh local ingredients.) The breakfasts kept us full until dinner time. The bed was super comfy...we slept like babies!

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Danette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you for your kind words about Red Bud Manor Inn. Randee and I love our home and it shows by the service we provide to our guests. We know you have a choice to stay anywhere and we are so thankful that you chose us. Your words are the purpose for Red Bud Manor. Excellent customer service. Thank you!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Me and my friend wanted a girl's relaxing getaway but someplace that could accommodate our gluten free diet. Randee provided it all and more! We felt so pampered and well taken care of, just what we needed!
I highly recommend Red Bud Manor Inn especially to those with special dietary needs. Everything was delicious!! Thank you for the amazing time and will definitely be back again!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank MariaGlutenfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
We are so glad that you had a great experience at Red Bud Manor Inn. It is always our pleasure to serve and make your stay a memorable one. Your time is most valuable and we strive to make sure you enjoy your getaway in Eureka Springs. We appreciate your choice in staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Red Bud Manor was our first B&B experience and it surpassed all our expectations and completely spoiled us! The innkeeper, Randi, was full of happy energy and made us feel welcome even though we only could stay for one night. She recommended all the best places to eat and visit, and made an amazing breakfast that kept us satisfied and full for the whole day! We stayed in the Eureka Hideaway, which was a wonderfully decorated room with an expansive bed and bathroom. The whole atmosphere of the B&B is warm and classy, but the updated decor does not take away from the historical elements that make it unique, such as the hand carved angels around the ceiling in the dining room. Overall, it was a perfect one night getaway vacation and we will definitely stay longer next time!
-Catherine & Nick

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
We are so pleased that your first stay at a bed and breakfast exceeded your expectations. Here at Red Bud Manor Inn, we want your getaway to be special and relaxing. You are so important to us and we want that to show that through our excellent service. Thank you for choosing us for your time away and hope to see you again soon. You now are part of the Red Bud Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 4, 2014

The B&B was really nice. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were beautifully decorated. Each morning we had a wonderful gourmet breakfast to start our day. It was a lovely home with fabulous art work and 1900's charm.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ode2zion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Thank you for your kind words We are very proud of our quaint BnB and love serving all who walk through our doors. Our passion is you and we thank you for choosing Red Bud Manor Inn for your stay in Eureka Springs.....See you again in your travels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.4 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,322 reviews
0.6 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#9 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,626 reviews
0.4 mi away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#14 of 35 in Eureka Springs
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
474 reviews
0.2 mi away
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
#3 of 68 in Eureka Springs
351 reviews
0.0 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 68 in Eureka Springs
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Bud Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Bud Manor

Property: Red Bud Manor
Address: 7 Kingshighway, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Bud Manor 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Bud Manor Inn Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs , Arkansas is an elegant restored Victorian Manor home. The home has been restored to keep its timeless elegance and appearance while providing modern conveniences for travelers. With competitive rates, and great accommodations, Red Bud Manor Inn is within walking distance of shopping, spas and restaurants. Call today to book your reservations. The perfect location for your intimate Eureka Springs wedding. For a small intimate wedding, we would love to cater your special day. The inns formal parlor and dining room with a keyhole arch door way provides a beautiful setting for that special occasion. If you prefer an outdoor wedding the Red Bud Manor Inns gardens, offers a beautiful and elegant backdrop.Our lovely Victorian bed and breakfast inn, offers 3 suites to accommodate your overnight stay. Each room offers access to the gardens, parlor dining area and our famous front porch for just sitting and watching the world go by. Each luxurious suite has private entrance, private bath, jacuzzi tubs, sitting area, iPod docks, flat screen television with cable, wifi Internet and plush robes to lounge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Red Bud Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing