We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our best experience yet.”
Review of Red Bud Manor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Bud Manor
Ranked #9 of 69 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We have been visiting Eureka Springs once or twice a year for the last thirty years. Over the years we have stayed at a lot of places and had many good experiences, but our stay at Red Bud Manor was the best that we have experienced. Owner Catherine and innkeeper Randee made sure that our every need was taken care of. They were very friendly and by the time we left we felt like we had spent the weekend with old friends. The room was lovely and the food was beyond description.

Our weekend was very relaxing, and the wonderful front porch and deck in the back yard were a big part of it. I can't wait for a reason to return to Eureka so we can stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Windshieldman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

We so appreciate your kind review and thank you again for your choice to stay with us. We want all of our guest to feel special, because they are. At Red Bud Manor Inn, our excellent customer service shows by the care that we provide for all who walk through our doors. Thank you for your time spent here and we look forward to serving you again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
There are newer reviews for Red Bud Manor
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 223 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

My husband and I decided to try out and stay at this bed and breakfast after searching through many other hotel options in the area for our "weekend" getaway. We selected Red Bud from the website simply due to its updated appearance, renovated modern rooms. and exterior private entrances. From the moment that I spoke with Randee, the innkeeper on the phone to reserve our room to the moment we arrived on property and throughout our entire stay we were treated like royalty and were provided top rate, first class service. During breakfast our first morning, the owner, Catherine introduced herself to us and graciously assisted with any questions and/or planning for the day. She and Randee were both very knowledgeable regarding the area and were great resources during our stay. We stayed in the Garden Suite which was absolutely beautiful and well worth the extra money to have the large jacuzzi and private porch. I would without reservation recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone looking to stay in the area. Although we did not utilize the trolley during our stay it does run right in front of the house and the stop is very close to walk. Thank you Randee and Catherine for our wonderful stay in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chefstef14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Thank you for your great review. We are very devoted to make sure every guest has the best service and every need is met. You are on vacation and we want you to feel pampered and special. Thank you again for your choice to come to Red Bud Manor Inn and we always look forward to your next visit....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We absolutely loved our stay at the Red Bud Manor Inn! The owner and inn keeper were so thoughtful and accommodating. We enjoyed relaxing on the front porch on the swing and in the back yard in the hammock. The house and grounds were beautiful and very well kept. We stayed in the Carriage Room. It is a smaller,cozy room but it had everything we needed and was perfect for our one-night getaway for our anniversary. That was another thing we loved about the Inn; they allowed one night stays. We don't live far from Eureka and didn't want to stay two nights but it was quite difficult finding a bed and breakfast that would accommodate our one night request on a weekend. Overall it was an excellent price, excellent service, excellent breakfast, and excellent experience! Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your anniversary with us at Red Bud Manor Inn. It means so much to us that you chose us, to enjoy such an important time in your life. We wish you much love and many more anniversaries in your life together and thank you so much for the kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 21's anniversary at the Red Bud. Wonderful Innkeeper and Host added to the lovely home and community. DON'T miss breakfast, no matter how tired you are ...yes its that good!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CamperWagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2013

Thank you for your kind words. We are so fortunate to have the best, fun, wonderful guests stay at Red Bud Manor Inn. Your anniversay was so special for us because you share it here. We love serving our guests with the best hospitality and getting to know each on an individual basis. Thank you again for sharing your 21st years of love here at Red Bud Manor Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Kathryn the proprietor of this Bed and Breakfast has made certain that the property is in the best shape possible, and that she has hired the best staff possible. the facility is fantastic, our suite and deck were private, yet if we wanted to visit, we sat on the front porch and Kathryn and Randee (house manager/caretaker/executive chef) would come out and visit with us. They respected our privacy, and yet were very friendly and accomodating. They went above and beyond from a service standpoint from any other B and B I've ever stayed at. Only complaint I have is the shower is too small. After the first shower, I took a bath (not a bath guy by an stretch) and when I suggested to Kathryn and Randee they yank the shower and put a nice walk in, they laughed and said we were on the same page and since she has just owned this a short time, she hadn't gotten to it yet.

Room Tip: be sure to upgrade to the Garden room, largest room in the house. Hot tub in room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2013

Thank you so much for your positive thoughts. We enjoyed our visit on the front porch with you, and all the laughing that we shared here at Red Bud Manor Inn. We do pride ourselves with the best service so you will remember your time here, forever. I am so thankful for our guests and all the happiness you bring to us. Thank you again and see you next time you are in Eureka Springs!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and we decided the first night that we would never stay anywhere else in Eureka. By far the BEST maintained B&B out of the several I visited, the place was immaculate and had beautiful, up to date furnishings and landscape. The owner and hostess, Randee, was so sweet, helpful, and accommodating, and her breakfast dishes are TO DIE FOR! Close to all the beautiful shops and sights in downtown Eureka Springs, Red Bud Manor's location is very convenient but still has a very private and secluded feel. I don't feel like 5/5 stars is enough; I'd leave a 7/5 star rating if I could!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are beautiful, but the double Jacuzzi in the largest room was phenomenal.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RosalieAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

What an incredible review!!! I am so happy that your stay at Red Bud Manor Inn, exceeded your expectations. Randee is such great person and a wonderful chef. She prides herself with service and wants everyone who walks through our door to have a time to remember. Your words are so kind and I thank you for acknowledging Red Bud Manor and your experience here. Thank you again!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed at the Red Bud Manor for two weekday nights. From booking with Randee, the manager/innkeeper, to our departure all was fantastic. We stayed in the Carriage Room. It was the smallest of the three rooms and the entire room from amenities to comfort to interior decorations was great. Our breakfasts for the two mornings were outstanding. We have stayed in many Bed and Breakfasts and the breakfasts at the Red Bed Manor were the best we ever experienced. Thank you Randee! We met Catherine and her family, the owners, who have done quite a job restoring the property. We enjoyed the deck out back and the front porch on our stay. Oh...and Eureka Springs turned out to be pretty interesting, also.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank friend06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat M, Owner at Red Bud Manor, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

We at Red Bud Manor are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us. The breakfasts that Randee prepares are truly made from her heart. And to use the word outstanding, tells me you really enjoyed the breakfast. We love serving our guests with the best service and it shows by the great reviews that we receive. I am so glad your stay here was special and thank you for the kind words....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.6 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,700 reviews
0.4 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,354 reviews
0.4 mi away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#13 of 35 in Eureka Springs
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
#3 of 69 in Eureka Springs
356 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cliff Cottage Inn - Luxury B&B Suites & Historic Cottages
0.7 mi away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 69 in Eureka Springs
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Bud Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Bud Manor

Address: 7 Kingshighway, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3516
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $111 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Bud Manor 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Bud Manor Inn Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs , Arkansas is an elegant restored Victorian Manor home. The home has been restored to keep its timeless elegance and appearance while providing modern conveniences for travelers. With competitive rates, and great accommodations, Red Bud Manor Inn is within walking distance of shopping, spas and restaurants. Call today to book your reservations. The perfect location for your intimate Eureka Springs wedding. For a small intimate wedding, we would love to cater your special day. The inns formal parlor and dining room with a keyhole arch door way provides a beautiful setting for that special occasion. If you prefer an outdoor wedding the Red Bud Manor Inns gardens, offers a beautiful and elegant backdrop.Our lovely Victorian bed and breakfast inn, offers 3 suites to accommodate your overnight stay. Each room offers access to the gardens, parlor dining area and our famous front porch for just sitting and watching the world go by. Each luxurious suite has private entrance, private bath, jacuzzi tubs, sitting area, iPod docks, flat screen television with cable, wifi Internet and plush robes to lounge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Red Bud Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing