We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heartstone Inn and Cottages
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozarka Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Land O Nod Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$90
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
391
9
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
391
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsedwardian suitevictoria housecreme brulee french toastvalley viewbiltmore roomveranda roomcountry cottagebed and breakfastrick's breakfastsevery afternoonbird feedersgourmet breakfastmini suitewonderful hostslarge deckrepeat customersplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 402 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2008

Our recent stay at the Heartstone Inn & Cottages was relaxing,refreshing, what vacations are meant to be. We tried this BNB three years ago on the word of a friend, we keep going back because of the atmosphere and incredible hospitality. Rick and Cheri (the owners) are great hosts. Our first stay and every stay, we are treated as family or long lost friends. The rooms are immaculate (may i suggest the Regal room) the breakfast are awesome. Try it, I know you'll be returning again and again as we do.

Larry n Holly
Sherwood, Ar.

Stayed: April 2008
1  Thank LDHSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2008

We have stayed at the Heartstone off and on for 17 years. We have never had a bad experience. Rick and Cheri are great hosts and the food is wonderful. I think we have stayed in all of the rooms at least once and they all have their own character. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ldroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2007

I wasn't able to stay here but it was highly recommended. The man I spoke to was very helpful and called around to a couple other places for us to stay and I thought that was very nice. I would go back if they had a place available.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Service
Thank travelsalot2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2007

We were warmly greeted at the Heartstone Inn by Rick with some of Cheri's Ginger Snaps dipped in White Chocolate. They were a perfect delight and so were the accomodations and the full breakfast each morning! Our 3-bedroom cottage was a charming Victorian cottage and was kept immaculately clean. Adding to our comfort were spacious kitchen, parlor and bathroom areas. We simply did not have time to get a massage while there, but sampled some of the "spa" products provided. My mother, aunt and I loved the breakfast experience each morning with Rick and Cheri. The view from the breakfast room is nice and the squirrels provide entertainment as they feast on corn each morning. The food is promptly served at 9:00 a.m. and is beautifully prepared and presented. The price of the cottage, divided by the three guests, made our stay very economical. The Heartstone Inn & Cottages is conveniently located along the trolley line and it is recommended that you buy a pass for your comings and goings. Our visit coincided with the Christmas parade and the Historic Home Tour. The entire community is very hospitable and we thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ccwatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2007

We had visited Eureka Springs many times before and liked this inn. We finally stayed here. It was worth the wait. Rick and Cherri were wonderful. We stayed in the English Garden room. It was so nice and had a terrific bathtub as well!

The outdoor deck is a sight to behold and we loved enjoying the coffee and watching the birds. Wonderful!

The breakfasts were wonderful. So much so.....we left with their cookbook. Now, I can entertain at home with their wonderful food. You can't go wrong at this outstanding inn!@

Stayed: June 2005
1  Thank frito15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews