We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Benton Place is top notch!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Benton Place Inn
Ranked #17 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We stayed in the memories suite. It was absolutely perfect. Nice jacuzzi tub. Champagne and orange juice in fridge. Blueberry muffins one morning. Cinnamon rolls the next morning. Cozy bedroom with fireplace. My favorite part was the private patio. Downtown was a 30 second walk away. Rebecca was friendly and her recommendations were great. No complaints at all. (accidentally selected swimming pool in lower section of review and can't deselect it on this stupid iPad. There is no pool at the Benton Place.)

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 108 of 133 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2012

This is such a great B&B! We visit Eureka every year for our anniversary. This year we went the weekend of March 16, 2012. Every time we come, we stay here. The B&B has 3 rooms tucked away in the trees but still right off the Historic Loop. The parking is perfect and so close to everything downtown. Rebecca treats you like her special guest. The room is so clean and the linens are so soft that everytime I leave I seem to ask her where she got them. She provides you everything you could need for a relaxing/romantic stay. It is also such a great value. I love this place so much, I've added it as a contact in my cell phone to easily book my trip each year. I will never stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heritage723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Very comfortable. Attention to every detail. Park your car for your stay and walk to all the downtown attractions in the village. Rebecca will tend to your every need. BEAUTIFUL

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cu-later67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Cutest little B&B ever! This little spot just adds to the charm of this unique town!( eureka is a progressive, super fun oasis in the middle hillbilly country!) Immaculately clean and so charming. Rebecca feels like an old friend welcoming your into her home. I fell in love with my wife in front of the spectacular fireplace! Totally recommend this spot! The inn, the suite, the location everything( Rebecca's quirky "Widespread Panic" lovin daughter was so cool and helpful too!)

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JessJames007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

This is the finest accommodations in Eureka. It is the best of both worlds. While it is in town, and walking distance to everything, it feels like the country, with a beautiful waterfall, gardens and wildlife. No parking hassles! I stay here every time I visit Eureka. Sometimes I just want to chill out and not leave the luxury of my room. The rooms are that amazing! Rebecca goes beyond to make your stay perfect. It is a romantic destination BUT it is also great for the single traveler. It will renew your spirits and charge your battery. You will be counting the days until you can return to nirvana!

Room Tip: Benton suite has the best view of the waterfall, but Memories has a fireplace, but Cliff Side has a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank divinemsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Well I don't want to tell everyone about this phenomenal B&B but a gem like this should be shared. The location was fantastic the suite was welcoming and inviting. Rebecca the owner was accomodating and a blessing! The fireplace in the memories suite is to die for!! To say the least it was AWESOME!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cahrens81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Recently stayed at wonderful B&B in Eureka springs Very romantic, Equisitely kept,the owner operator is so kind and helpful,our suite was beautiful spotless and well appointed we will never stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs,Thank you Rebecca your place is awesome!!! LB and EW :)

Room Tip: Memories Suite has fireplace at end of bed very sweet !!! But have seen all the suites they are all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lesly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,435 reviews
0.5 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,845 reviews
0.2 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#5 of 68 in Eureka Springs
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
All Seasons Inn
All Seasons Inn
#14 of 68 in Eureka Springs
179 reviews
0.7 mi away
Angel at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Angel at Rose Hall Bed and Break...
#11 of 68 in Eureka Springs
385 reviews
0.2 mi away
Peabody House
Peabody House
#21 of 68 in Eureka Springs
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Benton Place Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Benton Place Inn

Address: 32 Benton St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $152 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Romantic & Intimate. The Benton Place Inn offers three luxurious suites, each with its own private entrance. The amenities include two person Jacuzzi, fireplace, HBO/cable, DVD player, WiFi, kitchenette, continental breakfast, and off street parking. The Benton Place offers discounts for mid-week stays, plus packages for small weddings. Secluded yet only one hundred yards from the heart of Historic Downtown Eureka. With over twenty years of satisfied guests, The Benton Place Inn is a staple in Eureka Springs Hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your The Benton Place Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing