We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice”

Eureka Springs & North Arkansas Railway
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 via mobile

Out of all of Eureka Springs it seems the only nice people work here. My daughter who is eight was engaged for most of the short trip. Food was ok the dessert was really neat. Well worth the time and money.

Helpful?
Thank Lindsay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    166
    103
    60
    20
    16
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
1,383 reviews
935 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 430 helpful votes
“Great fun”
Reviewed August 23, 2014

This was a great train ride, I love any train ride. We were surprised at he awesome food they served, the ride thru the forest was great.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott, Arkansas
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to see the old trains”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

I missed the train twice in as many days, but the grounds and depot is full of information. The gift shop had very good related toys and items for sale.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ride and dine”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

This gives you a train ride while you eat a very tasty dinner. Time of year plays a large part on how pretty it its. But worth the price.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Stewartbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

We went on the excursion only, not the dining run. The conductor was very entertaining. The kids loved putting nails and coins on the train tracks.

Compared to the railroad in Northwest Arkansas, the train car was not very fancy. But the kids didn't care.

Helpful?
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eureka Springs & North Arkansas Railway also viewed

 

Been to Eureka Springs & North Arkansas Railway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing