We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Best place in Eureka Springs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eureka Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Eureka Suites
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Colusa, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best place in Eureka Springs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed here in Feb 2013. The facility was beautiful. The room was so beautiful my wife almost cried. A light snow fell the night we stayed. The 2 room suite was spacious, The kitchen was clean and the in room hot tub was wonderful. The bathroom was a little cramped. Staff was so helpful and the rate was fantastic. The hotel was just a couple of minutes from downtown and far enough from the road that traffic noise was not a problem.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Scot D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    6
    0
    0
    4
See reviews for
6
13
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

If you know Eureka Springs, you know its a funky little town, slightly off center and full of twists, turns & surprises. One place, however, where surprises are definitely unwelcome is lodging. We discovered Damon, the new owner of Eureka Suites several months ago when we stayed at one of his lovely condos downtown. As a former flight attendant I have overnighted in countless hotels & consider myself a fairly tough customer. But when we found he'd bought Eureka Suites, one of the many hotel/motels lining Hwy 62 into ES we were thrilled. Just as we'd hoped, he took the slightly sad and aging units, remodeled and updated them, adding (at least in our unit) a microwave and small frig. With much appreciated attention to detail, next to the flat screen TV, were a DVD Player and a "library" of 25 or more DVDs. Bottom line, Damon runs ES as a true host, treating his customers as he no doubt would expect to be treated as a guest.

Room Tip: The rooms in the back, the only ones we've stayed in are further from the highway and probably q...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jewels300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed a night here and the owner is so very nice. The room was clean and cozy. Very quiet peaceful place with everything you need. It was a very good value for the money we paid. Also a great location. Bed was super soft and comfy!

Room Tip: We just had a regular king room in the back. Is very pretty view with trees, grill, table & chai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mousey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Bend, Indiana
Level Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I am a full time resident here. The new owner took over in March 2013 and has made many improvements. You will find him and the property manager to be interested in being as helpful as possible. I have never run out of hot water or had a problem with noise. I am extremely happy to have gotten the chance to move in here for the next 4 months. Within walking distance to many many shops and restaurants. Trolley stop close. Resident kitty Moochie, will greet you.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pillahaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, TX
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Nothing fancy here folks, no breakfast or blow dryers, older TV, BUT the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the shower had good pressure and was warm. Overall, the only complaint was that the walls were a bit thin - we could here comotion upstairs from people who were still up, so we just turned on the heater for some "white noise", which worked.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank trvlgrl922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coleman, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We had a wonderful time and hope to go back soon. We had slept great. Nice pillows. Big pillows. The room was clean as was the bathroom. We had rooms upstairs with a small balcony that looked off through trees and part of the town.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Subbing65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Choctaw, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed there in January. We had NO hot water in the room and NO continental breakfast as advertised. There was a kid at the front desk and he sleeps late in the morning!
The bed was not comfortable. The heating element was loud and we had to shut it off to sleep. You're on your own if you stay there. Stay somewhere else!
We did get a refund for our room. So I guess that's something.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Penny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.6 mi away
Brydan Suites
Brydan Suites
#17 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
0.8 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#18 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 130 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#19 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#14 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 194 reviews
0.8 mi away
Motel 62
Motel 62
#25 of 37 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 92 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 37 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Suites

Property: Eureka Suites
Address: 2093 E van Buren, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-8807
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Hotel Class:2 star — Eureka Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Eureka Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Hotel Eureka Springs
Eureka Hotel Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing