We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Italian Dinner”

DeVito's of Eureka Springs
Ranked #11 of 130 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: DeVito's of Eureka Springs offers fine Italian cuisine and unique special dishes. We are located in Historic Downtown Eureka Springs. Expect competent, gracious service at DeVito's. Enjoy our intimate dining room with a view of Center Street or relax on the glassed-in porch overlooking East Mountain. Now Open, DeVito’s “Sky Dining.” Dine Rooftop, under the stars, four story’s high, overlooking beautiful East Mountain and Historic Main Street! Join us for an intimate dinner and view the enchanted City of Eureka by night.The DeVito family has been raising trout since 1956 and the original DeVito’s Restaurant at Bear Creek Springs in Harrison, AR still owns and operates the family trout farm.DeVito's sauces and bread are made daily, by hand, using DeVito’s family recipes. All of DeVito's offerings are expertly made with the freshest ingredients.Lunch is served from 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM and dinner begins at 5 PM. Our schedule varies. We are always closed on Wednesdays.
Olathe, Kansas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Italian Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

We had dinner at DeVito's and were very pleased. My parmesan trout was fantastic and my husband was very satisfied with his lasagne. The service was efficient and friendly. We would return on another visit.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PeggyH58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

621 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    373
    148
    51
    23
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
99 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Always good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

On our fall trip to Eureka Springs we could not pass up our favorite place DeVitos.
It looks like a tiny little place, but they move things along and we never have to wait that long. They do have have a nice little bar, just in case you do.
The staff is friendly, non-intrusive, and informative.
Food is always good.
Try it, you will be glad you did.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank monkeytrashman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
102 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“A Treat!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

The inside is tight as stated by other reviews but it is very romantic with candle light and music. The bread wasn't great my wife had a Pumpkin Spice Martini and LOVED it. Wants me to figure out how to make it. I got the Fall or Apple Martini as I can't remember the name but it was very very good as well. We shared the Chicken Parmesan and it was excellent and I also like the side of spaghetti I got. Overall very satisfied and if your looking for romantic would say you should go for sure.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jamie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Exceeds expectation every year!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

We have been going to Eureka Springs once a year in the fall for several years now. We always look forward to Devito's. The food and service is always superb. This year, we dined on the deck which overlooks downtown, which is a nice added option. We four who travel to Eureka once a year never leave out Devito's as a dining choice, in spite of more choices each year. We'll go back again next year.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ehh”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

We went on a Tuesday evening and had no wait and got to sit at a window table. Very nice and romantic. If at another table ~ not so much pretty tight quarters. Food was not too impressive although the house salad dressing was great!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eureka96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DeVito's of Eureka Springs also viewed

 

Been to DeVito's of Eureka Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing