We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Land O Nod Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Eureka Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$95
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$81
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1905 Basin Park Hotel(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ozarka Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Tree Lodge(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
$54
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
123
80
27
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
80
27
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastpicnic tablesflavored coffeeswing settwo bedroom suitefamily roomwould stay here againroom was cleanfresh fruitnice breakfastpine treesadjoining roomsoutdoor poolfridge and microwavestaff was very friendly and helpfulhistoric downtownwater pressure
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 241 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Stayed at the Land O Nod Inn for one night on the way to pick up our daughter from Kanakuk camp. The Land O Nod was very old, but extremely clean. The staff was super friendly and the continental breakfast was wonderful. Just received a thank you note from the owners in the mail...how is that for customer service? Will defnitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turnerkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Once again, I had another fantastic stay at the Nod! Awesome staff and service has kept me coming back to my "home away from home" for three years. Will be back soon for some of the best sweet tea & coffee :-)
See y'all soon!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arftle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Great little motel! Very nice and informative staff, grounds were beautiful with lots of flowers blooming everywhere!! Room was average but being on the bottom corner was nice! Really enjoyed continental breakfast, GREAT coffee!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Well, yes some of our tires did get slashed the first night. But it was because some of the guys got in a fight and name calling. NOT the hotels fault. They did take the tires to Walmart about 15 miles away and picked them back up later. Yes, it was a rush to get to the wedding on time. Again, not their fault. They could have left us to figure it out. They used their pickup and employees to help us.

I have been working with this staff since March of this year for this wedding. They saved all the rooms I wanted even when I changed them a hundred times. They were professional and helped any way they could since I was out of state.

I have stayed here before and will stay here again in Sept. for the car show. We had about 20 rooms reserved. I offered to have them move Evan and his friend to another room and he said, "no it was OK."

Screaming and yelling will get you nowhere in life. This place is awesome and so are the people. My daughter and grandson stayed in the rooms above the lobby and were treated like royalty.

GREAT JOB GUYS!!!! SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt S, General Manager at Land O Nod Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

The "TRUTH" about what really happened lies within the review by the "Groom's Mother" above this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

First site of the hotel room was okay until we pulled back the cover to find damp sheets. It started raining and we then had several bugs coming though a hole in the corner of the door. We were lucky not to get a flooded room like some of our friends did here due to the rain. One of the locals slashed everyone from Texas tires the first night. The hotel dropped us off at Walmart to get tires and left us there almost causing us to be late to a wedding. They then refunded everyones but our room for the incident because they said we took too long to let them know we wanted one. Well that was because they left us at walmart. They did not even want to let us go to another hotel because they said it was after 12 even though it was their fault we didn't get back till then. It took pulling teeth just to get the normal, expected customer service that every hotel should follow. The staff became extremely rude and did not want to help us in any way the moment we told them we wanted to leave. This was the worst place we have ever stayed!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigred1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kurt S, General Manager at Land O Nod Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

The "TRUTH" about what really happened lies within the review by the "Groom's Mother" above this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews