We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT PLACE TO STAY”
Review of Land O Nod Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Land O Nod Inn
Ranked #13 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
searcy
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Stayed there in May and had a great time. May made the fifth time staying there and the staff have always been great. Pool is outdoors and heated. Have already booked the plae for BBQ.

Room Tip: If your riding motorcycles the best rooms are on the rear of the two story building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    75
    22
    5
    2
See reviews for
74
72
9
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ozark MO
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Stayed over two nights. Rooms were very clean and owner was very friendly. Pool was open in May and was awesome to relax around. Located close to the highway but very little traffic noise. We love visiting this area however, we have usually had issues with places to stay. The highest price in Eureka doesn't always mean the best place. All and all a very nice place to stay. We will be back. Thank you for a clean hotel, great location and a fair price.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OzarkMOWeekender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2012

The Land O Nod was a great place to stay. Very clean and the staff was super friendly.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Irene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2012

The Land O' Nod hotel was almost like staying at a relative's house. The staff are unbelievably friendly and accomodating. The rooms are not very fancy, but for being one of the best prices in town, they were just fine. Our parents asked for a fridge and it was installed and set up within minutes. We asked for extra pillows and a blanket and they also were there very quickly! We just received a card in the mail thanking us for our visit. We loved the town and would not hesitate to go back! The breakfasts were nice as well.

Room Tip: The rooms that are at the back part of the complex looked to be one story with no one overhead and t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DebrahD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Super friendly staff. Excellent location. Wonderful! Able to provide excellent recommendations for dining, clean, comfortable beds. Non smoking, yet smoker friendly.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryant, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

I was very limited when trying to book a room for five at the last moment and was apprehensive of Land O' Nod because the low reviews on Hotel.com. However, I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The roomy decor is dated, but in actuality fits very well with the Eureka Springs experience. There is nothing fancy here, but it is clean, well maintained and felt very safe. The location is great, the staff was warm and friendly and the included continental breakfast made a good price even better. If you're expecting flat panel TVs and 600 thread count sheets, this is not the place for you, but if you want a comfortable place to relax after a long day in Eureka and to get a good night's sleep, all at a fair price, Land O' Nod gets my recommendation!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DMWyatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Another great weekend at the Nod! Great value, clean and spacious rooms. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. Service is top notch. Kurt or anyone at the front desk will help with anything you need. Can't wait to go back for Memorial Weekend!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arftle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.0 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,220 reviews
1.5 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,449 reviews
1.0 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#20 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
1.2 mi away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#14 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Land O Nod Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Land O Nod Inn

Property: Land O Nod Inn
Address: 109 Huntsville Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9399
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Land O Nod Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Land O Nod Inn is located 1 mile from Historic Downtown Eureka Springs Arkansas. Centrally located at the corners of Highways 23 & 62, we are near to restaurants, shows, shopping, outdoor activities and beautiful scenic Ozark mountains. Close to Beaver Dam and Table Rock lakes for boating, skiing, fishing, hiking, and mountain biking. Our staff is very friendly and will make you feel like you are home along with knowing all the special events happening in town. We know all the great restaurants to point you to and the night life is second to none! Come on and give us a try! Land O Nod Inn is a Non Smoking and Pet Free Establishment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Land O Nod Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Land o Nod Hotel Eureka Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing