We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect honeymoon place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Autumn View of Small Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Autumn View of Small Cabin
Pick A Favorite Cabin In The Woods Jacuzzi for Two
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Autumn View of Small Cabin
Pick A Favorite Cabin In The Woods
Jacuzzi for Two
Autumn Colors in the Ozarks
Refresh In Our Large Pool
Birds and Wildlife Love Wild Plum Cabins
View From Your Deck
Relax on the back deck of cabin
View looking towards the pool from back deck
Enjoy a cozy fire on a cold night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve S
Saint Joseph, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect honeymoon place!”
Reviewed February 18, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My wife Kathy and I just returned from our honeymoon where we stayed at the Wild Plum Cabins. The cabin was very cleaned, well equipped, and very nicely decorated. We also liked the fact the cabin's location was secluded yet we were just a couple minutes from Eureka Springs' main attractions. We were visited by wildlife every morning and evening just off the back deck. The owners were quick to take care of any of our requests. We will definitely be returning!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2016
Thanks Stephen and Kathy for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your honeymoon stay with us! Looking forward to your returning visit.
Sincerely,
Shawnda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tangee B
Forsyth, Missouri, USA
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place to kick back and relax!”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed four nights as a quiet getaway. The cabin was great...free WiFi, BBQ grill outside, the tub was large! We both had plenty of room in it. The bed was nice for napping, watching TV and the back deck was my favorite place---my Kindell and my puppies spent a lot of time out there. My husband claimed the couch and the clicker..we had access to Netflix and always found something. The kitchen was really stocked and had everything you needed to just cook there. Would have liked to walked more with my two teacup poodles...neighborhood dogs were very friendly and Large! Saw deer at least twice a day and woodpeckers entertained with their rat-a-tat-tat. Was a little surprised about the rule to clean the cabin before checkout.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Quiet. Close to town.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2016
Thanks for your stay. We only ask that you clean up your messes prior to check out such as empty trash, wash/dry/put away any dishes you used, etc, not clean the cabin. Sorry for any misunderstanding. Our only rule is that you have a good time when staying at Wild Plum Cabins!

Sincerely,
Shawnda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loretta J
Sheridan, Arkansas
1 review
“Great Get-a-Way”
Reviewed October 3, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the time we arrived one of the owners, Shawnda, was so helpful. She gave us a very friendly welcome. She was helpful in answering our questions about the area and where we could find good places to eat. She even told us about a dog park to take our Abby.
The cabin was beautiful and very clean. We plan on going back again next year. I am going to recommend it to all my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness. So relaxing. Yet, it was still close to everything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
1 review
“Our perfect getaway!!!!!”
Reviewed September 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The cabin & its location was perfect. Close to town but feels secluded. Beautiful setting!
owners very nice & accommodating!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the owners were wonderful. Very helpful & accommodating but gave you your privacy
Liked least: we loved it all!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulieandM...
Sunfield, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay - relaxation at its best!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We very much enjoyed our week stay at Wild Plum. Our cabin was perfect for our needs - everything we needed!! We will be back. We have been vacationing in Eureka Springs for over 20 years, this is the first place that we would definitely go back to. Close to town yet a world away!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fire place.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Place I've Ever Stayed!!”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was the best place I've ever stayed in while on vacation and I will definitely be coming back! You can easily tell that Shawnda loves her place and she takes pride in it. The cabin was beautiful and everything I expected and then some!! I am already planning on going back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was a comforting retreat that exceeded my expectations!
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy B
2 reviews
“Best place Possible for A Getaway”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Shawnda takes so much pride in her cabins and providing the best customer service! My cabin was beautiful and bigger than I expected. Shawnda met me at the door and showed me around the cabin, gave me tips on making my trip easier, and then gave me a booklet with all the useful info I needed.
I will definitely be coming back to this beautiful get away in the mountians!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing