We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Find”

Fresh - Farm to Table
Ranked #19 of 132 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Our Mission at FRESH is focused on creating seasonal menus that use both local and organic products whenever possible! Enjoy!
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Fun Find”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We had taken a walk after a not so good lunch. We ventured down N. Main in Eureka Springs. We had been directed to an shop across the street. We found the mirror we were looking for and an unexpected surprise.
We found a sweet little restaurant called Fresh. Since we had already had lunch we opted for a glass of wine and a dessert.
Their brunch menu looked great, we plan on putting that on our list for our next visit.
Check this place out, it looks like it is worth the walk.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank monkeytrashman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

557 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    378
    102
    41
    19
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great burger, staff”
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I split the BBQ bacon burger because we wanted to have room for the amazing desserts. The burger was so good, and the bread pudding was fantastic! My husband also liked the pumpkin cheesecake. The wait staff was superb too. Great new restaurant!

Helpful?
Thank arkiecurls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
1 review
“Great job Fresh”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

This is my Favorite place to eat! Had pea soup Thursday, best ever! Breads & everything are always fresh & delicious great name. Waitstaff very polite and professional. Thanks again. Sure to see you soon!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janelopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“best hands down in this town”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Let me start by saying I was in town with my wife,for three days and we decided to try the top four spots listed. Well this place should be number one. The service was great food excellent. We went in for lunch and got wined and dined by Mickey our server. Also met the owner, who was very nice, shoot we even got to meet the chef who seems to care alot bout this place because he was doing a little of everything, not just cooking. So we came back for dinner to give it a try and we were not disappointed at all. omg the handmade pasta, the bone-in pork chop, all great. The chef was still there that night and explained a new menu that they were getting ready for , we will for sure be back . thanks guys you made our trip worth it.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shawn a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Surprisingly bad.”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

We went into Fresh because it had such high ratings on TripAdvisor, but were sorely disappointed.

The dishes were lacking in flavour and didn't match well to their descriptions. I tried their gumbo and it was more like beef stew without any Cajun flavours. Neither of us finished our meals because we just didn't enjoy the food.

Also, we felt very overwhelmed by how much we were overserved. Somehow we managed to have two servers and they would come to our table every two to three minutes asking the same questions when we weren't in need of anything. It interrupted our conversation so much that we were both eager to find a more relaxed environment.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank Gigem1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh - Farm to Table also viewed

 
Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Fresh - Farm to Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing