We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Huge price”

Fresh - Farm to Table
Ranked #16 of 132 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $32
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Our Mission at FRESH is focused on creating seasonal menus that use both local and organic products whenever possible! Enjoy!
Shell Knob
1 review
“Good Food, Huge price”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Just returned from FRESH, very good food, good service but very high priced for amount of food given. My husband and I both had 1/2 sandwich (small) and bowl of French Onion soup, also a fresh greens salad maybe a half handful of lettuce, with about 3 blue cheese crumbles and 1/2 teaspoon of pine nuts two glasses of iced tea. $44.00 .

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Molly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    373
    102
    40
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Farm Fresh in Eureka”
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

I was impressed with this food. I had French onion soup that had great flavor (just don't expect it to be identical to the real deal in France) and a chicken sandwich with arugula, mozzarella, prosciutto, & sun-dried tomato spread. Not going to lie, that sandwich was pretty freaking good and the homemade focaccia made the sandwich scrumptious. It actually tasted very similar to flavors I've enjoyed in Italy. My friend had the portobello mushroom salad that was very simple but those mushrooms were cooked perfectly and seasoned beautifully. Finished off the meal with a bite of their homemade salted caramel and left Eureka a happy woman. Will be back someday.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ilovegoodeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy Grits and Brunch!!!!”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I had never met a grit that I liked until we ate Sunday Brunch at FRESH. They were creamy and wonderful. Everyone enjoyed the food. They also have deli meats, cheeses and other items in their case to take home. Have not done that yet...plan to on the next visit. The fresh baked items were also great. I think FRESH is a new standout restaurant for Eureka Springs. We will be back soon!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OMG!!!! Healthy and Delish!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Me and a friend ate here on Saturday afternoon. The service was great and the food was amazing. We are mild foodies. We enjoy cooking and dining. Sadly Eureka does not have amazing local eateries overall. This place was amazing. It was local, healthy, and wonderful. Had we found it sooner we probably would have eaten there more than once. The french onion soup with Gureiere cheese was to die for and I had a scrumptious chicken sandwich on bread that they made there that was as light as an angle playing a cello in a pillow of honey. It was good. Go there.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FionaFrench23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh - Farm to Table also viewed

 
Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Fresh - Farm to Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing