We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome!!!”

Ozark Mountain Ziplines
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Come Fly by the Seat of your pants & experience the thrill of the HIGHEST and LONGEST ziplines in the state of Arkansas! You will zip down 10 ziplines, cross one swinging bridge while standing on suspended platforms. You will zip as high as 250 feet above the forest floor on cables up to 2000 feet long! We cater to ages 3-103 up to 275 lbs. Reservations are recommended but walk-ins welcome.
louisiana redneck
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

My boyfriend and I had an AWESOME time today on the zip line.. This was our first ever zip line tour and we had a great time.. plan to return the next time we're in Eureka

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank savage6463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    554
    22
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ziplining in Eureka Springs Arkansas!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

I was terrified but now I want to do it again! It was sooo much fun. Both guides were excellent. Cory was awesome!!!!

Visited March 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank maverso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic adventure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Cory and Brian were great guides. We truly enjoyed all the zip lines but the fastest one was definitely the best!!! Look forward to coming back possibly in the fall when leaves are turning. Great job!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Lrwheelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“For a great two hour adventure in the Okarks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

Our family of four ( kids age 14 and 17) had a great time with the Ozark Mountain Ziplines. The adventure consists of zip lines of varying sizes, starting with short beginner ones and ending with long fast exciting ones. Our guides, Corey and Jeff were fantastic. They were very professional, supportive, friendly and fun. You are tethered the whole time and are kept safe. Worth the money. We went on a nice day in March but imagine it would be better when the trees are in bloom.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Janis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience in Eureka Springs!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Ziplining was something that nobody in my group had ever done before and we just had to try. Some of us weren't really sure what we were getting into so the emphasis on safety was very reassuring. The first few cables are a bit shorter and give you the opportunity to learn how to use your hand brake. The guides were very thorough confirming before each cable that we knew how to use the brake and knew the hand signal to brake. That was very comforting to those of us that started off a little nervous! The longest cable was something like 2,000 feet long and it was exhilarating to experience! High above the trees, this will be absolutely beautiful in the spring and fall!! Great new addition to Eureka Springs Attractions.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Katie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ozark Mountain Ziplines also viewed

 

Been to Ozark Mountain Ziplines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing