We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“O.m.g!”

Fresh Harvest Tasting Room
Ranked #1 of 47 Shopping in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Come for a tasting tour! Fresh Harvest Tasting Room offers a unique experience to taste a wide range of the best Extra Virgin Olive Oils, Fused and Infused Olive Oils, Gourmet Oils and the finest Balsamic Vinegar in the world. We offer free Olive Oil 101 tasting tours all day, every day! Our tasting tours are informative and educational. We teach you how to avoid fraud in shopping for Olive Oil and Balsamic. With over 80 items to taste and explore, including a pairings bar, you are sure to have a wonderful time!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Benton, Arkansas
1 review
“O.m.g!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

I walked in and was in heaven tasting various olive oils and balsamic vingars. This is a must stop for individuals who like olive oils and balsamic vinegars.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Smurfymomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    11
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Unexpected”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

This was such and unexpected learning experience. Not only was it a great looking facility the staff was beyond friendly helpful and informative. They took the time to explain all of the processes and wanted to know our preferences so they could pair us with the best and most versatile options. I have a feeling their products will be a regular staple in our kitchen here on out.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank kellyrogers87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious, educational, fun! (Did I mention delicious?)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

Could not believe how much I learned about cooking, olive oils and balsamics while we were there. We dropped in to simply buy some high-quality oil, as I'd read about this place online. The lovely lady asked us if we wanted to take a tasting tour, and we said yes. 45 minutes later, we'd tasted around 20 olive oils and balsamics, some combined to create delicious dipping and cooking oils (for example, lime olive oil combined with blackberry-ginger balsamic or chipotle olive oil combined with raspberry balsamic...so many awesome combos!) Like a wine tasting, but with teeny-tiny cups :) We spent forever deciding which ones to buy -- ended up leaving with three and am so happy they have a website where you can place orders, because I definitely plan to order more. Already using these quality olive oils to cook and can't wait to send some as gifts. So happy we found this place!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LaurenMKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Olive Oil”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

The olive oil is amazing! There are many choices and my favorites were the garlic olive oil & the butter olive oil. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you're visiting Eureka Springs, you have to stop in!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank RobAndTrisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The most rewarding stop in Eureka Springs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

What a delightful find! We had been served olive oil and balsamic vinegar from Fresh Harvest at our favorite restaurants in Eureka Springs and decided to check it out ourselves. Top quality oils and vinegars for a very reasonable price.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MOtravelgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Harvest Tasting Room also viewed

Eureka Springs, AR
 
Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Fresh Harvest Tasting Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing