We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Thai Food”

Thai House Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 131 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are allergy and vegan friendly.
Berryville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
407 reviews
284 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Very Good Thai Food”
Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

Neat place and nice atmosphere. I snow peas and chicken ( not on the menu ) and my wife had asparagus and chicken. A huge bowl of rice accompanied the dinners. The spring rolls are hot and made when you order. Will go back. Entire meal was $36.00.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dr Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    78
    11
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Yum!”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Good Thai food, good service. Ate there for lunch today, good sized lunches for avg prices. We will def be eating here again on our next visits to eureka!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always great food”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The subtlety of the spices are consistently amazing - we have eaten at the Thai House many times and tried a wide variety of their menu items. I have a particular love for Thai food, have eaten at many Thai restaurants and Thai House is at the very top of the list. Excellent service, outstanding food and reasonable prices. Don't miss this place on your trip to Eureka.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dallas
Level Contributor
69 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Super Thai”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

So glad we tried Thai House. The service was very friendly & attentive. We had pad Thai & a curry dish. Authentic, fresh & hot. Large portions. I never thought a small town restaurant could match the excellence of Dallas. A must on your list. Go early,

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank deltaDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Thai”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The food and service are outstanding. I have had a long familiarity with a restaurant owned by the same family in Fayetteville Arkansas. When they opened in Eureka they brought the same excellent food and service.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai House Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Thai House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing