We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“outstanding Thai”

Thai House Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 132 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: We are allergy and vegan friendly.
Kiowa, Kansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“outstanding Thai”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Visiting my brother and he suggested this restaurant. Did not have high expectations in Arkansas, since we frequently choose Thai food when we travel and have had some really wonderful experiences in large cities. However, this little restaurant was quite a gem! Unassuming decor, but outstanding flavor and authenticity. Absolutely loved their curry. Appetizer soup was delicate and elegant. We will eat there every time we are in the area!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    210
    77
    11
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mena, Arkansas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful food and excellent service.”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We have been travelling to Eureka Springs for many years, but this was the first time we tried the Thai House. We were not able to get into the restaurant we had planned eating at, so our innkeeper suggested the Thai House. We enjoyed our meals, and the service was friendly. As a vegetarian, I appreciated the large number of choices. We will definitely be returning to the Thai House whenever we visit Eureka Springs.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Windshieldman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food great service”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Wish these guys would bring this restaurant to hot springs. Excellent food , great value and they were very professional. Make sure u stop here !

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ancaster, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ecxcellent Thai”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

One of the best Thai restaurants I've been in. Great service as well. One of our party learned, after being served, that her dish had a seafood component not mentioned on the menu . As she was allergic to seafood, the chef came to the table, took back the plate and discussed menu options to correct the situation; no extra charge for the second meal. We were all very impressed with the quality ,but also the care given us.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprisingly good. A jewel of a restaurant in a tourist town.”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Very good food, I've had better. I've had much worse. Everything was fresh, and service was excellent. I would go back for sure.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kjwaddell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai House Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Thai House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing