We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
330
19
2
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
330
19
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstreasures roommy husband and iwonderful ladydelicious cookiesromantic roomeach morninghighly recommend this b bother guestsyear anniversaryquiet areawedding packagevisit to eureka springsa wonderful staygreat weekendzoecamelotceremony
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 357 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2008

We've stayed at the Inn for several years -- each year for our anniversary -- and have thoroughly enjoyed each stay. We have found the accomodations to be excellent and the attention to detail on the part of the staff to be commendable. We have found the breakfasts at this B&B to be very good and the overall experience to be an exceptional value.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2008

We recently spent a week at the Inn at Rose Hall, a wonderful Victorian inspired Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs Arkansas.
We stayed in the Grand Tiffany Tower, which was a spacious and beautifully furnished and decorated suite (and it was exactly as presented on the Inn's website).
I hardly know where to start in describing our stay at the Inn. We felt so wonderfully welcomed in this peaceful and serene home by the Innkeeper, Zoie and her resident assistant Rita. And their hospitality was phenomenal!
Lounging in our room, we enjoyed the tranquility of our jetted tub, relished in the comfort and warmth of the exquisite linens and "snuggly robes" (which we just had to have to take home with us!), and sipped (to our heart's desire) hot coffee and nibbled on the always available and always delicious snacks.
But, the absolute Pièce de résistance was the gourmet breakfast served in the Morning Room each day. Zoie and Rita absolutely amazed us with their culinary know-how and the magic of their kitchen. WE couldn’t have asked for a better fall getaway. Thank you Zoie and Rita!!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JRButterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2008

It was absolutely Perfect, Rita & Zoie were wonderful, they made everything go just as planned, and expected. We will definitely be returning on our Anniversary's . Rita should get a raise!!!!!!!! She did everything from a to z to helping me get ready and making my guest feel comfortable. Zoie performed our wedding , it was a truly special ceremony we will never forget. Faryl, The cottage we stayed in was beautiful, the lake over looking the back deck just puts your mind body and soul at ease. Thanks lady's We'll never forget you.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank LuckyLefler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2008

Recently enjoyed four very peaceful days at The Inn At Rose Hall. Had the place to ourselves a couple of nights,but it was blissfully quiet on even the "busy" nights. Rooms tastefully and delightfully decorated, endless supply of coffee/soft drinks, and never without a fresh platter of something sweet --usually still warm if you don't party too late. I was always too full to even try the popcorn. The staff was efficient and helpful---you'll not need a restaurant guidebook if you'll just heed some dinner suggestions they have. Breakfasts were lumpcious (is that a word?) and served promptly so you can get on with your loafing in a timely manner. Really enjoyed our stay in this top notch B&B. They,ll be on my radar for our next visit. Hope you enjoy too.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papaw-six
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2008

We just arrived home after a 2 night 3 day stay at the Inn at Rose Hall and can't wait until we can go back. Zoie and Rita are absolutely wonderful and we feel like we left family behind. My husband and I normally do not stay at B&B's because we like our privacy and normally feel that B&B's feel like you are staying in someone elses home but this was an exceptional experience. Rita and Zoie go out of their way to be unobtrusive but make you feel like you are at home. The breakfasts and night time treats were wonderful, the room large and comfy and the house beautiful but not overdone with antiques. You felt comfortable in the sitting room visiting with the other guests. We have been married for over 30 years but still like our romantic getaways and this was ideal.

Thanks Zoie and Rita - see you soon

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b_waldrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews