We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
330
19
2
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
330
19
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews treasures room my husband and i wonderful lady delicious cookies romantic room highly recommend this b b each morning other guests year anniversary quiet area wedding package visit to eureka springs a wonderful stay great weekend zoe camelot ceremony
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 357 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2008

It was absolutely Perfect, Rita & Zoie were wonderful, they made everything go just as planned, and expected. We will definitely be returning on our Anniversary's . Rita should get a raise!!!!!!!! She did everything from a to z to helping me get ready and making my guest feel comfortable. Zoie performed our wedding , it was a truly special ceremony we will never forget. Faryl, The cottage we stayed in was beautiful, the lake over looking the back deck just puts your mind body and soul at ease. Thanks lady's We'll never forget you.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank LuckyLefler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2008

Recently enjoyed four very peaceful days at The Inn At Rose Hall. Had the place to ourselves a couple of nights,but it was blissfully quiet on even the "busy" nights. Rooms tastefully and delightfully decorated, endless supply of coffee/soft drinks, and never without a fresh platter of something sweet --usually still warm if you don't party too late. I was always too full to even try the popcorn. The staff was efficient and helpful---you'll not need a restaurant guidebook if you'll just heed some dinner suggestions they have. Breakfasts were lumpcious (is that a word?) and served promptly so you can get on with your loafing in a timely manner. Really enjoyed our stay in this top notch B&B. They,ll be on my radar for our next visit. Hope you enjoy too.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papaw-six
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2008

We just arrived home after a 2 night 3 day stay at the Inn at Rose Hall and can't wait until we can go back. Zoie and Rita are absolutely wonderful and we feel like we left family behind. My husband and I normally do not stay at B&B's because we like our privacy and normally feel that B&B's feel like you are staying in someone elses home but this was an exceptional experience. Rita and Zoie go out of their way to be unobtrusive but make you feel like you are at home. The breakfasts and night time treats were wonderful, the room large and comfy and the house beautiful but not overdone with antiques. You felt comfortable in the sitting room visiting with the other guests. We have been married for over 30 years but still like our romantic getaways and this was ideal.

Thanks Zoie and Rita - see you soon

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b_waldrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2008

We Love this Bed and Breakfast. The Inn at Rose Hall is a wonderful place. Our wedding was done most professionally and Zoie and Rita were very gracious hosts. Our room was absolutely gorgeous. We could not have asked for better. We will go back time after time. This is a lovely place to stay. If you are getting married you will love them.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank benaiah41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2008

Fantastic

Our experience was so wonderful. Rita and Zoie were exceptional.They pampered us and made our time there worthwhile. We had a very hard time leaving. The rooms were beautiful, elegant and very clean, the service was remarkable. The Inn At Rose Hall will be a place we will visit time and time again.

Michaelle

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Mic35TulsaOk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews