We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
330
19
2
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
330
19
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstreasures roommy husband and iwonderful ladydelicious cookiesromantic roomeach morninghighly recommend this b bother guestsyear anniversaryquiet areawedding packagevisit to eureka springsa wonderful staygreat weekendzoecamelotceremony
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 357 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2008

Recently enjoyed four very peaceful days at The Inn At Rose Hall. Had the place to ourselves a couple of nights,but it was blissfully quiet on even the "busy" nights. Rooms tastefully and delightfully decorated, endless supply of coffee/soft drinks, and never without a fresh platter of something sweet --usually still warm if you don't party too late. I was always too full to even try the popcorn. The staff was efficient and helpful---you'll not need a restaurant guidebook if you'll just heed some dinner suggestions they have. Breakfasts were lumpcious (is that a word?) and served promptly so you can get on with your loafing in a timely manner. Really enjoyed our stay in this top notch B&B. They,ll be on my radar for our next visit. Hope you enjoy too.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papaw-six
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2008

We just arrived home after a 2 night 3 day stay at the Inn at Rose Hall and can't wait until we can go back. Zoie and Rita are absolutely wonderful and we feel like we left family behind. My husband and I normally do not stay at B&B's because we like our privacy and normally feel that B&B's feel like you are staying in someone elses home but this was an exceptional experience. Rita and Zoie go out of their way to be unobtrusive but make you feel like you are at home. The breakfasts and night time treats were wonderful, the room large and comfy and the house beautiful but not overdone with antiques. You felt comfortable in the sitting room visiting with the other guests. We have been married for over 30 years but still like our romantic getaways and this was ideal.

Thanks Zoie and Rita - see you soon

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b_waldrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2008

We Love this Bed and Breakfast. The Inn at Rose Hall is a wonderful place. Our wedding was done most professionally and Zoie and Rita were very gracious hosts. Our room was absolutely gorgeous. We could not have asked for better. We will go back time after time. This is a lovely place to stay. If you are getting married you will love them.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank benaiah41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2008

Fantastic

Our experience was so wonderful. Rita and Zoie were exceptional.They pampered us and made our time there worthwhile. We had a very hard time leaving. The rooms were beautiful, elegant and very clean, the service was remarkable. The Inn At Rose Hall will be a place we will visit time and time again.

Michaelle

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Mic35TulsaOk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2008

Four years ago my wife and I were looking for a place to have our wedding. We wanted something small but nice. We sat down looking at places to go and were on the net for hours that night. We found the Inn at Rose Hall and gave them a call. To our surprise we called around midnight and felt so bad. We had totally lost all sense of time but Zoie was very nice to us. The next day we booked a weekend KNOWING they are a bed and breakfast and this is what they do (weddings). We had such a wonderful time and go back every year. We consider Zoie and Rita very close friends as every year they remember us. They are so helpful in every way and if they dont know the answer to our questions we may have they get on the phone with us standing there and make the calls to do so. We celebrated our third last year just a month after my return from Iraq and made me feel so welcome there.Everything has always been perfect for us and would not change anything about their way of doing business. If considering them we recommend them without hesitation! Please understand that the business of bed and breakfast is to keep everything in order and on time so the next couple is not waiting. Until they run us away we will continue to celebrate there from now on. The home is spotless, Breakfast is gormet, and the fresh baked treats hit the spot of everyone! Zoie and Rita are such wonderful people who work so hard to make everything perfect down to the smallest details. We recommend the Inn at Rose Hall to anyone considering a bed and breakfast. Keep up the good work!!

Jason & Kembra
"bucket list"

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olddog608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews