We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOOD”
Review of Voulez-Vous Lounge - CLOSED

Voulez-Vous Lounge
Price range: $15 - $40
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Return to the age of jazz at the Voulez-Vous Lounge. Enjoy a champagne cocktail or a classic drink in an elegant atmosphere, as you sway to notable jazz combos or delight in classic burlesque. Sample the distinct selection of specialty cocktails, brandies, scotches, wines, and champagnes. Dine from the simple, yet exquisite menu of French Cuisine. Enjoy the luxury and indulgences of a bygone era.
Benton, AR
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

This was the best food we had our whole 5 days in Eureka. The lounge is small and the band that played that night was baaaad but I loved the atmosphere and the cocktails. The waitstaff were wonderful and you just can't beat the food we had. I ordered steak medallions with a dynamite bernaise sauce and my husband had a grilled cheese sandwich but it was like NO OTHER grilled cheese you've ever had. It was marscapone and swiss cheese with fresh pesto, spinach and tomato on grilled flatbread. Then we topped it off with the baked fudge desert. Don't miss this place. Its great.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank heifer50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    12
    4
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unacceptable”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Went here on a trip to Eureka Springs. The atmosphere great, band great.....food took hours, we were brought the incorrect order. After that we were ignored by the waitress and waiting another hour for our correct order. We never got an I'm sorry or any acknowledgement at all regarding the issue. We were told we have 1 waitress as if that excused the horrible customer service. Left there pissed off, a seemingly great evening ruined by this place. If you go, don't go to eat!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank cookin1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
51 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great bartender, cool environment.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Really enjoyed our time at the bar. We didn't catch the show but enjoyed the personalized service and talking to the other clients.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RCollins13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
85 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Atmosphere, Cocktails, Music oh my...”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We frequent Voulez-Vous due to their: 1) Music, 2) Atmosphere, 3) Cocktails, 4) Crab salad sandwhich.

I only wish the music didn't start so late. Most acts don't go on until 9pm.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WildPlum3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great intimate lounge”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Fun show and small but good menu. Strawberry chocolate champagne was great. The owners are friendly and fun.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dreamjeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Voulez-Vous Lounge also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing