We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommend”
Review of Regency Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Regency Inn
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 23, 2012

I planned a trip to Eureka Springs not knowing it was the same weekend as the locally famous War Eagle Fair. The motel I usually stay at, Edelweiss Inn (Great place), was booked up. Every place was booked up, almost. The Regency Inn had a few rooms available. I was able to get a lower price by booking online at their website. When I called they hiked up the price for War Eagle but all motels, hotels & B/B's were doing that for the event. So book ONLINE!
The location was great. The front lobby was clean. Staff was nice & helpful. The room was very clean and lots of room. Maid service was great. The bed was actually comfy! Even though I love Edelweiss Inn, I think I will be staying at The Regency from now on. The only negative is that the continental breakfast is really lacking...but one of the great things about Eureka is all the great places to eat. There are several places serving breakfast for cheap close by the motel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GreenGables78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (261)
There are newer reviews for Regency Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

258 - 261 of 261 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2012

My family and I were very pleased with the hotel and would definitely recommend it. Our room and the lobby were very clean. They offer a free continental breakfast and they had a great pool for the kids to swim in. Also, the location is great since its near the passion play. But, most of all the staff were very friendly and were very helpful with any questions we had. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlw14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2007

My family and members from church stayed in Super 8 hotel on June 8th so that we could see the Great Passion Play. I was pleasantly surprised that the rooms were clean and spacious. We had a double queen and it was just right. The hotel is conveniently located directly beside the Great Passion Play entrance and is still close to fast food places. The tv was small but hotel staff were friendly and courteous. At only $57 a night, it was a great deal for a quick trip.

  • Stayed: June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NCD0003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessetjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
792 reviews
1.2 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
258 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
557 reviews
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
322 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#16 of 35 in Eureka Springs
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regency Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regency Inn

Address: 4045 E van Buren, Hwy 62 East, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9499 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#8 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $60 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Regency Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the newest motels in town on Hwy 62 East, just one mile from the Great Passion Play, short drive to downtown and minutes away from attractions, music shows, gift shops, and restaurants. Features include 44 rooms, a large outdoor pool, a spacious breakfast Lobby, tour/ticket assistance and trolley stop at our driveway. Whether you stay for business or leisure, you will find clean comfortable rooms and friendly service along with a host of amenities. We also offer a 3 bedroom/2 bath guest cottage with a full kitchen, dining and living area. Across from us is a 24 hr convenience store, a walk-in clinic and a pharmacy. Whether you are staying for business or pleasure, you will enjoy our clean, comfortable rooms along with the friendly staff and many amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Regency Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Eureka Springs
Super Eight Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Super 8
Eureka Springs Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing