We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Eureka Springs
Ranked #9 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    68
    25
    5
    1
See reviews for
110
142
21
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
arkansas
Level Contributor
134 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

The location of the hotel was great. You could walk to the main strip if you wanted to, there was a trolly stop right next door, or you could drive down in about 5 minutes. Really close to the main part of town. The room was very clean and well taken care of and everything worked great in the room. The only problem I have is that the air unit in the room is one of those either off or on units. It is either off, fan on, cool on, or heat on. It worked great, just we are accustomed to setting to an exact temperature. Great staff and great location though.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kylelutgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Kyle is nice to hear you had a good time here in Eureka Springs and liked our motel. Thank you so much for the nice review and taking the time and effort to write it.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Of course this is a little hotel in the Ozarks but the couple that runs it is just awesome. The place is beyond clean. Right next everything if you need anything ask Joe he is there all the time. This is by far the best place to stay in Eureka, do not stay anywhere else

Room Tip: All the rooms are good, you can walk downtwown forn here and Joe will give you a ride downtown
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank john j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Location excellent, clean, comfortable, and affordable. The front office staff really take pride in what they do. They genuinely want you to have a good stay, and to enjoy Eureka Springs. Very willing to offer advice or information without being pushy. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richards, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

There are so many ways to describe this hotel: very clean, amazing owners - Joe and Dianna Lee, excellent and friendly staff, quiet yet close to everything. I have never experienced a more attentive group of people running a hotel. It starts with Joe and Dianna and the way they treat you like an old friend. That attitude permeates throughout the entire staff: Nadine, Delilah and Dee Dee where the ladies we met. You can tell they take it very personally if your needs are not met. I was so glad to learn that they had replaced all of the mattresses, pillows and bedding recently since I have painful back issues from neck to tail. I slept wonderfully. I also love how the hotel is within walking distance to downtown, but is still offset from the main highway. This provides a quiet atmosphere where you don't have to count cars going by every moment of the day. You can't say that about most hotels in the area. Even the deer know this is a relaxed place to roam since they come right up to the hotel to feed every day! There's also a heated pool that our kids loved using at the end of every adventurous excursion. There is so much to do in the area and Joe or Dianna can recommend a variety of things to do or places to eat. They only recommend things that they have personally enjoyed, knowing that their sending you somewhere great. I simply won't stay anywhere else when I visit Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marc g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Marc, The whole staff here sure liked having you family here. You guys were awesome and your little boys were the highlight of the week for sure. I am happy to know that you like our hotel so much and took the time to write us such a great review. Everyone here enjoyed your family and look forward to having you guys back in the fall.

Joe, Dianna & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 693 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,194 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
0.0 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#18 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Eureka Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eureka Springs

Property: Days Inn Eureka Springs
Address: 120 West Van Buren Street, Hwy 62 W and Hwy 23 N, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3518
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eureka Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly updated and away from road noise and surrounded by lovely Ozark woodland, the Days Inn offers classic Arkansas hospitality with 24 scenic rooms. Our location offers a quiet, relaxing stay away from the highway. Come visit us where the neighbors are deer, squirrels and chipmunks. Our staff will be happy to direct you to our recommended restaurants. We can also help you plan your site seeing day, choosing from among the many activities that Eureka Springs has to offer. Catch the trolley on site to our many area attractions, or take a short walk to the historic downtown area of Eureka Springs to visit shops and restaurants. We are within a few minutes drive of music shows, two convention centers, and many area lakes and walking trails. We are very proud of our Days Inn Chairman's Award for Quality and Service (received every year from 1998 to present), our Tripadvisor top rating award, and our AAA approval ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Eureka Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing