We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfaction garanteed!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn Eureka Springs
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Maitland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Satisfaction garanteed!”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

From the time we booked our stay to the time we packed to go our every need was met. The owners treated us like an old friend. The room was clean and comfortable. We were new to the area but maps, directions, suggestions of places to visit and eat made our stay exceptional. It's a short walk to downtown and a short drive to many activities.
Kevin & Cynthia White

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Kevin & Cynthia it was really nice having you guys here. We are glad you found us and are happy that you are going to be coming back to see us. Sorry you had to move rooms but at least you got down on the deck. It was so nice talking with you so much each day. We both enjoyed having you and hope you come back when you can. Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review see you guys when you come back.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    292
    71
    27
    5
    1
See reviews for
118
153
21
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stayed at the Days Inn in Eureka Springs as part of our tour of North Arkansas. We could not have chosen a better place. The accomodation was first class and the staff both friendly and helpful. We were in Eureka Springs at the time of the second spell of bad weather in Olklahoma, and caught the edge of it. Trees came down, power went out and it rained. Through it all the staff were on hand with torches if we needed them, and anytning else. They gave us reassurance and peace of mind at a difficult time. We cannot thank them enough.

Room Tip: If it looks like bad weather choose the main block.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pictureseer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Bryan it was so nice having you and your wife here. What a night with the weather right? I hope the rest of your times here in the states were nice and you made it back to the UK safe and sound. I hope you can make it back again sometime. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review.

Joe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2013

We were traveling through during a holiday weekend and was very pleased that even though we didn't have a reservation, we did get a room. The service was fast friendly and efficient. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Dickie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dickie I am glad we were able to get you guys in on that busy weekend. And you guys came all the way from Paris that is amazing but I know it is just NE of Dallas. Well not just Paris it is a really cool place. Thank you for staying with us we love having Texas people up here in the Ozarks and thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review. We hope to see you guys again.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I don't believe you will find a better place from which to enjoy Eureka Springs and surrounding areas than the Days Inn. The staff were personable, helpful, friendly, and accommodating; we felt like we were lifelong friends after just a few minutes! The room was well equipped with a flat screen TV, free wi-fi, very comfortable bed, microwave and refrigerator, and was as clean as grandma's house. Best of all, it was right in the big middle of trolley transportation as well as walking distance to some fine eateries! The price was very moderate for the quality of all the amenities. You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: We stayed down the steps overlooking the wooded area and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Tom it sounds like you had a good time when you were here. Glad to hear it and I am happy you liked our place so much. It seems like we always have someone here from Tulsa. I can't thank you enough for such kind words about our motel. We look forward to you coming back

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dixon, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I searched the internet for several hours before I finally stumbled upon the Days Inn, Eureka Springs, AR, because all other hotels were booked. With some hesitation at first, I went ahead and booked our room. We got there prior to check in time but the lady at the front desk allowed us to check in early which was a surprise and quite welcome to us. We went to our room and I was quite happy with what I saw. The room was nice and clean and the a/c was already on and doing a great job at that. The Owner, Joe, answered a lot of our questions about the area and how to get where we wanted to go. He's quite knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel is about 1/2 mile or less from the downtown shopping district. We had the option of taking the trolley which will pick you up just a few yards away from the hotel. We decided to walk downtown instead. It was a very nice walk as there is a sidewalk that takes you all the way there so the location of this hotel is great. Not only is it close to the downtown area, but it's right in the middle of ALL of it. When we drove anywhere, it was about a mile or less to wherever we were going. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. BTW, the hotel is very biker friendly and the queen size bed we had slept very well and comfortable. Thanks to the staff of Days Inn for making our stay a relaxing one.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marlene b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Marlene it was nice visiting with you guys when you were here. I hope you were able to see and do enough of the things Eureka has to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our place. We look forward to you guys coming back in the fall.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

This is the perfect place to stay in Eureka Springs. The location of the hotel is right next to down town and the trolley station. Perfect location! The new owners are awesome and so friendly. They help you plan on our day to make sure you see all the city favorites. Every time you see Joe (the owner), he takes his time to see how your day went and gets to know you a little more. The rooms are so clean. We are looking forward to coming back and will definitely stay at Days Inn again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bonnie4848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Bonnie we are glad you had a great time here in Eureka Springs. It was nice having you here all the way up from Dallas. We hope you get a chance to come back. Thank you so much for saying such nice things about us.

Joe & Dianna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

When my son and I had a last minute change of plans on our recent backpacking trip, we were very pleasantly surprised to find one of only a handful of vacancies at the Days Inn. The room was extremely clean, the beds were very comfortable, the property was well kept and the staff was as nice and helpful as one could hope for.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Barry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe L, Owner at Days Inn Eureka Springs, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Barry it was great having you and your son here, Thank you so much for taking the time to go online and give us such a nice review. I hope the rest of your time in the Ozaraks was good before you went back down to Shreveport. I hope you get a chance to come back up again.

Joe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Eureka Inn
Best Western Eureka Inn
#5 of 35 in Eureka Springs
751 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
Best Western Inn of the Ozarks
#7 of 35 in Eureka Springs
769 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,558 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Lodge
The Lodge
#3 of 35 in Eureka Springs
468 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 35 in Eureka Springs
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Eureka Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Eureka Springs

Property: Days Inn Eureka Springs
Address: 120 W van Buren, Hwy 62 W and Hwy 23 N, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3651
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Eureka Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly updated and away from road noise and surrounded by lovely Ozark woodland, the Days Inn offers classic Arkansas hospitality with 24 scenic rooms. Our location offers a quiet, relaxing stay away from the highway. Come visit us where the neighbors are deer, squirrels and chipmunks. Our staff will be happy to direct you to our recommended restaurants. We can also help you plan your site seeing day, choosing from among the many activities that Eureka Springs has to offer. Catch the trolley on site to our many area attractions, or take a short walk to the historic downtown area of Eureka Springs to visit shops and restaurants. We are within a few minutes drive of music shows, two convention centers, and many area lakes and walking trails. We are very proud of our Days Inn Chairman's Award for Quality and Service (received every year from 1998 to present), our Tripadvisor top rating award, and our AAA approval ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Eureka Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing