We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stuff!”
Review of Rockin' Pig Saloon

Rockin' Pig Saloon
Ranked #11 of 132 Restaurants in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Wichita, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Stuff!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Had the smokehouse pork sandwich with cole slaw - delicious! Waitress was very friendly and prompt. Don't take a big group and expect to sit together - they only have two six-top tables and the rest are four-tops that they CAN NOT push together due to the traffic pattern.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ICTMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

651 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    364
    187
    62
    21
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Eureka Springs, Arkansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Will never go back.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

I live in Eureka Springs. I've seen great restaurants and I've seen bad restaurants, this is a bad restaurant. We waited forever for anyone to even speak to us and when they did they were rude beyond belief. The place was dirty. We were one of two guests in the entire restaurant and it took almost an hour to get our food. The staff was outside smoking and talking and absolutely not doing their job. Food wasn't very good and the beer was warm. Don't recommend it to anyone. Ever!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sheridan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Loved the BBQ fries”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Good BBQ, and the BBQ Fries, regular and sweet were decadent! Friendly wait staff. Appropriate for all ages.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Food”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Meat was dry and the price was ridiculously over priced. The staff was nice. The homemade chips was the best part of the meal.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I like this place”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Great atmosphere, awesome food.

I had the baby back ribs and they fell off the bone, their mashed up tators and beans were great too.

Wife had the chicken fried fillet mignon and was very happy.

Great food, great prices, great service, great atmosphere, going back!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rockin' Pig Saloon also viewed

 

Been to Rockin' Pig Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing