We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't judge by looks! Amazing food!”
Review of Rockin' Pig Saloon

Rockin' Pig Saloon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
53 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Don't judge by looks! Amazing food!”
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

The food at this place is not to be missed. Everyone will love something here! Nachos, salads, brisket, pulled pork and amazing steaks! Gourmet food at a "biker bar". Cold beer and cheap! Kids are welcome too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    357
    180
    58
    21
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Addison, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Bikers, Bikers, everywhere!! But don't let that scare you..it's a nice place where you CAN take your family. We say many there. We ate outside...was perfect. The food is excellent.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonganoxie, Kansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food -- Fun Place”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

This place was suggested to us by one of the locals and I must say that the food we had there was excellent. The atmosphere was fun...we were there on a Sunday so probably didn't get the full effect, but it definitely seemed like a place that we would have liked to have gone to on one of their busy nights. Great place to eat and have some drinks!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TongieSteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senatobia, Mississippi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best BBQ”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I have worked in a BBQ restaurant and live in the mid-south where Memphis BBQ abounds but I have to sat the Brisket and Pulled Pork here is out of this world. Both the brisket and the pulled pork are very moist with a mild and tangy BBQ sauce. Excellent food with generous portions.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ghall94226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good BBQ, ok service”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

I had the pork sliders which were tasty. The place was kind of empty but it was a beautiful day so maybe everyone was outside enjoying the weather.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jmulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rockin' Pig Saloon also viewed

 

Been to Rockin' Pig Saloon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing