We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee”
Review of Eureka Daily Roast

Eureka Daily Roast
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Cabot, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Coffee”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We got and iced white mocha and a hot white mocha. Coffee is good and service is ok. The owners are a little odd but overall we would go back...

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank jamie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    33
    7
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clinton, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Find”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

After a horrible lunch we needed to get the foul taste out of my mouth and one of the ladies in a shop we were in sent us over. It was just what we needed, friendly people, great coffee and the creamiest ice cream ever. LOVED IT!!!!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The best coffeee shop in town”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Nice atmosphere, slow service and very good coffee and cocoa. A nice lively scene, with many colorful locals coming and going. I consider this a "must" on any visit to Eureka Springs.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bicycle_Atelier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“a bit pricey, but the claim is organic/natural”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

stopped in for a hot drink on a cool day...ordered 2 and a muffin. bill was over $25! busy place, but i think i'll go else where and get a little more for my money.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank darla c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“love it”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

im not even a coffee person actually i have to say i wasnt a coffee person till i started going to this place everyday sometimes twice a day, they always remember my order and i love the stuff on the walls, i recommend the iced mocha or the very berry smothy

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brandy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eureka Daily Roast also viewed

 
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Eureka Daily Roast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing