We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality rental near Table Rock Lake”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room, Kitchen, Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room, Kitchen, Bedroom
Loveseat in bedroom area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Living room, Kitchen, Bedroom
Loveseat in bedroom area.
Patio Table and Chairs on the Deck
Front door with new covered entryway, and Welcome to the Lake sign.
Waverunner On The Lake behind the Bungalow
View of Bungalow in Distance above the Lake
Patio Section of the Deck - North Side of Bungalow
Table in bedroom.
Firebox and Chairs on Patio
Bridge going onto \'The Island\' with Bungalow in the distance.
9 Hole Golf Course View - On The Island
Kitchen with new countertop, local artwork and all appliances.
View from the deck, outside the bedroom door.
Queen-size,Carved-wood sleigh bed with pillow-top mattress
View of the lake, taken through the bedroom door on the back of the bungalow.
Walking Trail Sign, close to Trailhead, near Bungalow
Trail head for Leatherwood Walking Trail
Outside view of the deck. Photo taken from the street.
Large Jacuzzi Tub for 2
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
macton5
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality rental near Table Rock Lake”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, modern, spacious 1 bedroom rental near the lake. My wife and I spent our anniversary here. We were a last-minute rental - owners responded quickly to our inquiry on tripadvisor and had everything ready for our arrival. We would definitely stay here again. Advantages of this bungalow include: wifi and computer with internet, Jacuzzi tub with showerhead, nice comfortable bed, proximity to Table Rock Lake, and accommodating owners. Only disadvantage is being right on a fairly well traveled road.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cjbrown01
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a getaway!!”
Reviewed June 5, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Blue Water Bungalow with out two small children (ages 2&3) while visiting Eureka Springs. The place was very roomy, clean, comfortable and had every eminity that one would need. Joe was quick to respond to calls and text, helped with directions, and was able to assist with ticket purchases to The Great Padsion Play. We had a great time and plan on visiting again!!!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka KS
Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lipsticks
Leawood, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed April 17, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable. Holiday Island is a nice place to stay and convenient to Eureka Springs. The condo was clean and nicely maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Newer.
Liked least: View.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OK
Reviewed January 16, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisiana
Reviewed November 2, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas
Reviewed October 17, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing