We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ice Cream,,,”
Review of Peace, Love & Cheesecake - CLOSED

Peace, Love & Cheesecake
Price range: $5 - $10
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
65 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Ice Cream,,,”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We stopped here for an ice cream cone on our way back to the car. They had about 8 flavours and I noticed that they had a full case of different cheesecakes. We didn't have any but they all looked wonderful.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank rosie0478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    15
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holden, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yumm!”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

we stopped in to get out of the heat and had their homemade ice cream! The strawberry cheesecake ice cream was sooo yummy :) The couple there were so sweet and help with any questions about the area we had.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“This is a must place stopover while shopping Spring Street”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Excellent Cheesecake!!!!! We stopped here while shopping and were very glad we did :-)

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank karenandbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keller, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“YUMMMM!”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Loved the heath bar cheesecake! Soooo good! Would definitely return the next time I visit Eureka Springs! :)

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank supernat07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spingfield, MO
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Oh MY!”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

3-layer coconut cake, more please! It was so good and the piece was HUGE. It ended up being dessert 3 times, so definitely worth the price. Our children had a cookie which was also very good. We will be back for more on our next visit.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank blayne37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peace, Love & Cheesecake also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing