We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place, Great Price”
Review of Apple Blossom Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apple Blossom Inn
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Place, Great Price”
Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

It doesn't have all of the amenities of a fancy hotel but it has everything you need at a great price. The staff was very friendly, the continental breakfast was delicious, and it has an excellent location. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    20
    7
    1
    2
See reviews for
11
26
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This hotel is a hidden gem. Price was very reasonable and rooms were clean. The view from the deck in back is wonderful. It is a forest with squirrels and birds. Trees were just starting to turn when we were there. Breakfast is very limited and you take it back to your room. Biscuits and gravy were very good. We would absolutely stay here again.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a room on the back side of hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rocktownlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We stayed here one night and had a wonderful experience but night two was the worst I have ever experienced. I would never recommend anyone to go here. Very rude and lied to us about rooms and availability. I experienced discrimination for the first time and it was here. If you can look past that then sure go for it however, I took my business elsewhere and was quite surprised at how many more possibilities were out there with friendlier people.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DragonQueen1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We stayed one night at the Apple Blossom Inn at Eureka Springs. We travel to Eureka Springs frequently and usually stay in one of the private cabins which are great but expensive. For this trip, since we were just staying one night, we were looking for cheap and clean.... we found it! a King room for 2 was $44/night. Rooms were quite large, including sitting area by window with table and King bed. TV was not a flat screen, and only about a 20", but sufficient. Bathroom was spotless and shiny. There was a continental breakfast offered, but we did not take advantage of it. Beds were firm, which is what I like. It was 108 degrees the day we stayed and the air conditioner had no trouble keeping up, it stayed very cool. If available, ask for a room on the back side overlooking the woods. Nice and shady back there with a nice view and an occasional deer.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back with a view of the woods!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 2OkieCruisers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2012

we stayed at this hotel and everything was great. very clean and honest owners. they clean every day and brought anything you needed.

Room Tip: rooms on backside , you can warch wildlife deer and squirrels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janette149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2012

The Apple Blossom Inn is inexpensive and the rooms are very clean. The hotel is conveniently located on highway 62 in Eureka Springs within walking distance (less than 1 mile) of the Ozark Mountain Hoe Down, if you are visiting for the music shows. However, the hotel doesn't have a lot of amenities -- no pool, no in-room coffee makers, limited continental breakfast, and the beds are rather "firm." The rooms at the front of the hotel are also a bit noisy as they face the street. The chairs on the porch and balcony are a nice touch to give guests the feel of porch-sitting.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the back side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DrLisaK66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
256 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Just stayed 2 nights here. Check in was painless, rooms were clean and neat. Our beds were comfortable, but, there was no blanket upon the bed, just sheet and bedspread. We were so busy with things to do that we never tried the TV so can't comment on the quality of service there. There was an iron and ironing board but no coffee maker which is one thing my wife almost demands be in a room we stay in. The breakfast was juice, coffee and a few pastries with some cereal also.
Area is safe and secure you would have no problems in this area, Eureka Springs is a tourist town but pretty nice area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rmr3599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.8 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#8 of 35 in Eureka Springs
255 reviews
0.7 mi away
Swiss Village Inn
Swiss Village Inn
#31 of 35 in Eureka Springs
78 reviews
0.4 mi away
Edelweiss Inn
Edelweiss Inn
#2 of 35 in Eureka Springs
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Wagner Inn
Wagner Inn
#25 of 35 in Eureka Springs
42 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ozarka Lodge
Ozarka Lodge
#17 of 35 in Eureka Springs
138 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Trails Inn
The Trails Inn
#1 of 35 in Eureka Springs
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apple Blossom Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apple Blossom Inn

Property: Apple Blossom Inn
Address: 3043 East Van Buren, HWY 62 E, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 35 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Apple Blossom Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apple Blossom Hotel Eureka Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing