We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Anniversary Getaway” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rogue's Manor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rogue's Manor
Ranked #52 of 69 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Mabank, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful Anniversary Getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2012

We picked Rogue's Manor for our 32nd wedding anniversary vacation. We stayed during the week, so the price of the room was much cheaper than on the week-ends. We stayed in the Mediterranean suite, it has a huge roman jacuzzi with mirrors, and a kingsize bed. The room is spacious, we had a mobil massage therapist come to the room and there was plenty of space left over with 2 massage tables set-up. The theme of the room was spot on with the town of Eureks Springs, almost all the buildings were built in the 1800's. The food and service was excellent, everyone was really nice and laid-back. The owner Smith was awesome and the bartenders and wait staff were great as well. The view of Sweet Spring from our balcony was very nice. Everything with the room was good, it was clean, everything worked great. The shower is in the Jacuzza, but that was O.K. We can't wait to return to Rogue's Manor!!
**FYI on parking - If you go past Rogue's Manor about a block or two, there are about 10 free
parking spots on the right hand side of street. No charge at any time, and no time limit.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cadburysbarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    1
    0
    3
    9
See reviews for
2
16
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2011

We choose Rogue's Manor because it looked Gothic and interesting nd it certainly was. We stayed in a room with a beautiful high enormous bed and a double Jacuzzi set in green marble with mirrored ceiling. The decor might not be to eveyone's taste - it is dramatic and original, but I loved it. The food was also excellent and the girl who served us - Stella a truly unique barmaid and waitress. Brilliant stay!

Room Tip: Ask for the Jacuzzi in the bedroom
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jenrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grove, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2011

We stayed at the Rogue for New Years Eve weekend. This room was horrible. There is a hole in the ceiling, the curtain rods were broken & curtains hanging. The jacuzzi tub drained with the aid of a spoon. The large recliner was broken & torn. The vacuum was left in our room. There isn't a closet to hang your clothes. The smell of smoke was nauseating. The carpet is stained & dirty. There is no place to park your car, therefore we got a ticket. The hotels location was the only good thing about this place. NEVER AGAIN!!!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank waydene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Eureka Springs hotels

missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2010

The room was very disappointing!! There was no shower, just a jacuzzi tub located in the middle of the room. Knobs on the tub were broken so we had to use pliers to turn it on/off. No curtains on the windows, instead there were old newspapers taped to glass. No alarm clock. Bathroom was so small that my knees touched the door when using the toilet (and I am only 5'2"). Considering we paid $150 per night, we were expecting much more.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kokoII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2010

This is a terrific place to stay. The service is exceptional, staff is amazing, food is delightful.

TOP RATE 5 OUT OF 5 STARS.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank leapnlizard70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2009

My fiance at the time and I stayed here for two nights and it was great! We stayed in the Penthouse. The room was romantic and cozy. We stayed in December and never got cold in our room. The jacuzzi was incredible and the towels were soft and fluffy. The bedding was some of the nicest I've slept on in my life! The staff was very helpful and considerate. They gave us room service without being asked to. They offered to bring us our appetizers and wine and didn't expect anything in return! The restaurant has delicious food, but it is pricey, that's why it's called fine dining. The atmosphere is great too! We are staying there again this weekend in the Penthouse Down Under and can't wait. Don't believe the hype, this is a really great place to stay!!!

  • Stayed September 2009
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alcomene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,168 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Central Hotel
Grand Central Hotel
#17 of 36 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
0.4 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 69 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Texaco Bungalow
Texaco Bungalow
#39 of 69 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Elmwood House
Elmwood House
#15 of 69 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
0.3 mi away
Heart of the Hills Inn & Cottage
Heart of the Hills Inn & Cottage
#23 of 69 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rogue's Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rogue's Manor

Property: Rogue's Manor
Address: 124 Spring St, Eureka Springs, AR
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Rogue's Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing