We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love abounds!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wisteria Lane Lodging
1 review
“Love abounds!”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We just got back from our 20th anniversary celebration getaway at these cabins and it was fantastic! Our favorite part was the seclusion. We will be back every year maybe even twice a year to celebrate again. It was nice to be out of reach. The cabins were clean, cozy, well appointed and just right. Thank you Bob and Peggy for sharing with all of us.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twitchells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    9
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
68
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hardy, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2013

We have been to Wisteria many times and normally stay in Cabin #4 since it is the most private, however you can't go wrong with any of the cabins. Bob & Peggy are the absolute best folks to work with from reservations to special requests. Every season at the cabins has it's own unique perks, but we find that this time of the year probably is our favorite--snuggling by the fire or bundled up to sit on the porch swing, you find the cares and stresses of daily life just melt away. Peace and QUIET reign supreme. Don't let another day pass without making your reservation for your special couple time.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shields60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We honeymooned at Wisteria, then came back for our 1 year anniversary. We loved it both times, but just hadn't made it a priority to get away for our anniversaries. We went back this year, our 17th, and are kicking ourselves for not having come back sooner. It is absolutely perfect for a romantic getaway!!! Beautiful cabins; NO distractions...phone service, internet, people; huge bed; fireplace; and my favorite, the jacuzzi...it's just wonderful!!! We WON'T wait this long again to get back! I believe everyone needs a getaway like this at least once a year to refocus on each other! I believe wholeheartedly that there wouldn't be as many broken marriages if people would take the time to put their marriage first...this is a great step in doing that!

Room Tip: All the cabins are wonderful! We honeymooned in #2, but went with #4 this time. It's at the end...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We were completely satisfied & pleased again with our quiet & relaxing stay at Wisteria Lane. What a great place to slow down & enjoy our 1st anniversary. We had stayed in the same cabin on our Valentine's getaway...and enjoyed this time just as much. We wanted "nestled back in the woods" & the blessing of snow on Friday made it that much better. We're already talking about our next stay.

Room Tip: I don't think you can go wrong with any of their 4 cabins.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michael h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
87 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We stayed here ten years ago on our honeymoon, and came back again for our 10th anniversary. We were even able to stay in the same cabin, which was special. The cabins are very clean and tastefully decorated. They each have a gas fireplace, kitchenette, full-sized fridge, and a separate dining table with two chairs. A king-sized bed and sparkling clean jacuzzi complete the setting. They also have small table lamps and wall lamps that provides nice atmosphere. We enjoyed it 10 years ago and still really liked it.

The only negatives were that the outside light over our parking area was out, and there isn't any cell phone service so we were unable to let our hosts know. I had fortunately brought a flashlight. We also stayed in Country Rose, and feel that the mattress is due to be replaced, having gotten somewhat soft over the years. Except for those things we really loved it.

The email communication was excellent - the hostess is very friendly and prompt with her correspondence, and we felt very welcomed and appreciated. Great cabins!

I do recommend emailing them months in advance if you want a specific date. They do fill up quickly, particularly for special weekends and holidays.

Room Tip: We really like Country Rose, but all of their cabins are really nice and very private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eet2live
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed November 26, 2012

By far, the best stay of our honeymoon. Can't wait to go back! We stayed in cabin #3. Perfectly secluded and not far from holiday island. After visiting Bible Baptist Church in Cassevillle on Sunday we stopped at Walmart for food. Didn't see another soul besides that. It was perfect!

Room Tip: Book early!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joshua G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2012

The cabins at Wisteria Lane are amazing! The location is somewhat remote, beautiful, quiet and scenic. You are just 15 minutes from downtown Eureka Springs but yet out in nature in a beautfiul setting away from the world. The cabins are wonderful, spacious, clean, very nicely decorated. They are also romantic and cozy. The beds are so comfortable and the jacuzzi for two was large and comfortable! This is the perfect place for a couple to check out the world and their busy lives, to reconnect and unwind. My husband and I just celebrated our first anniversary there and we can't wait to go back. We both feel like we have found a special getaway place. WIsteria Lane is just a little piece of heaven that couples can enjoy!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
4.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,453 reviews
5.1 mi away
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
Palace Hotel & Bath House Spa
#14 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
5.9 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#20 of 35 in Eureka Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Cabin Fever Resort
Cabin Fever Resort
#15 of 64 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
7.4 mi away
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
Cabins at Sugar Mountain
#28 of 64 in Eureka Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
11.5 mi away
Beaver Lake View Resort
Beaver Lake View Resort
#18 of 69 in Eureka Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wisteria Lane Lodging? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wisteria Lane Lodging

Property: Wisteria Lane Lodging
Address: 1093 County Road 226, Eureka Springs, AR 72631-9259
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 64 Specialty Lodging in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wisteria Lane Lodging 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wisteria Lane Lodging has incurably romantic log cabins, designed for just two adults. It's very quiet and secluded, spacious and peaceful. When you open the door to the casual elegance, you'll hear romantic music and see the soft lights glowing ~ you will feel truly pampered! We have four cabins located in a clearing in the woods, giving you all the privacy of country living. Yet it is only a 20-minute drive into Eureka Springs! The cabins are open, with vaulted ceilings and ceiling fans. The fully furnished kitchens include complimentary coffee, specialty hot chocolate, tea, gourmet tea latte. Enjoy the continental breakfast, complimentary in your cabin the first morning of your stay! A 6' X 4' whirlpool is just two steps away from the king-sized bed. The waterfall in the foliage waits to fill your tub! There is a skylight overhead and a mirrored wall reflects the bedroom area. The split-level design of the cabin lets you view the TV (satellite, VCR, DVD) from the bedroom or living room, which has a full sized-sofa and your own "easy chair!" The gas log fireplace is operational from October through April. We offer a variety of packages, from 'Wine and Roses" to Massage Therapists who will come to your cabin for a delightful, relaxing one-hour massage for the two of you. There are also "Fantasy Picnics" and "Outdoor Adventures." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Hotels.com so you can book your Wisteria Lane Lodging reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing