We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Angel at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #11 of 68 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We had our wedding at the Angel. An absolutely great stay. The cake and bouqet were just beautiful. The wedding went great. Our room was as victorian a stay as we could possibly have wanted beating out other B&Bs we have stayed at before by far. Bob, your breakfast was great and just couldn't ask for more. I would like to thank Gina for her morning conversation and smile started the day off great. Can't say much more than the entire stay was just spectacular and deserving of the awards that they have earned.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (382)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 382 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2013

Our romantic wedding was held at the Angel at Rose Hall this springs. Susan and her husband were the perfect host to our families and guests. We contacted Susan early last year and planned the event, we found her and her staff helpful and experienced. We recommend this venue to others looking for a place to celebrate their special events. The Robells

Room Tip: We selected the Angel Rose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobbi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

We were married at The Angel on April 20th. It was beautiful. Susan did a wonderful job. She worked with me for many months leading up to the wedding to make our day perfect. Of course things went wrong as they do at every wedding but all in all it was one of the most special days of mine and my husbands lives. We stayed in the Raphael room. It was awesome!!! The breakfasts Bob made were divine!!!! I would most certainly recommend The Angel to anyone wanting to have a small ceremony or even just a romantic weekend. My grand parents also had a room at The Angel and they loved it as well. It was a special treat for them!!! We can't wait to come back and visit with Susan and Bob!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

My wife and I had a wonderful stay. We felt like valued guests in a long lost family members home. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable, with breathtaking views of the mountainside. A nice collection of movies helped with relaxing evenings after the town had shut down for the night. We can't wait to get back for another stay.

Spencer & Jennifer D.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SpencerAndJennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Our return visit to the Angel at Rose Hall in Eureka Springs for our 5th anniversary was just as special as when we were married there. Susan does an excellent job in making all the plans come together so that when we arrived all we had to do is carrying in our bags. Susan had the flowers, anniversary cake top, the special letter that I sent typed on their letter head waiting in our room for my wife's surprise. She even managed to get us in our special room the one that we spent in on our honeymoon and the beginning of our lives together. She had our spa appointments made and our dinner arrangements all ready so to make our return visit just as special as our first trip. The breakfasts each morning are exceptional and Bob and Gina go all out to insure that you have a full belly before you begin your adventures of the day. If you have any special dietary request just inform them in advance and Bob will meet those request. The weather this time was the only that put a little damper on this visit but that allowed us even more time to enjoy the wonderful room we stayed in. This is a beautiful place to stay and also a great place to have a wedding. We love it here and we really appreciate everything that Susan and Bob do to make our return visits just as special as our first visit.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

My best friend got married here last week. It was our first trip to Eureka Springs. We had heard many great things about the area and were excited to visit. Well our friends were right, this little town is adorable and fun. The lady who runs the Angel at Rose Hall was super friendly and did a great job of taking care of my friend and her family. The wedding was so nice and this place is very beautiful. My boyfriend and I are planning our own trip here this summer, can't wait.

Room Tip: beautiful place for a wedding
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paige L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

First time writing a travel review, however I want the traveling public know what a great time my husband and I had at the Angel at Rose Hall in Eureka Springs. We were searching for a place to hold our wedding. We had visited many places to hold our event. Angel at Rose Hall had just what we had been searching for. This place is gorgeous, it is newer, made to look older. But we just loved every thing about this place. We had our wedding there, thank you Susan and Bob for doing a great job. We also stayed there during our visit in Eureka Springs. We liked the fact that they took care of all the details. We both work and had little time to plan a wedding, but with the help of Susan and her staff, our wedding and honeymoon was a perfect fairytale wedding. Best Mari and Brian

Room Tip: All rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malbertt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#10 of 35 in Eureka Springs
2,743 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#11 of 35 in Eureka Springs
1,383 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast
#2 of 68 in Eureka Springs
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
#4 of 68 in Eureka Springs
196 reviews
0.1 mi away
Arsenic and Old Lace Bed & Breakfast Inn
0.3 mi away
All Seasons Inn
All Seasons Inn
#15 of 68 in Eureka Springs
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angel at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angel at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Address: 46 Hillside Ave, PO Box 386, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3133
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range: $187 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing