We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Apple Blossom Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Eureka Springs(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wagner Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stonegate Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edelweiss Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails Inn(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Lodge(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 62(Eureka Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveler rating
395
89
16
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
395
89
16
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstarbucks coffeejacuzzi roomgreat place to staystay there againowners livewooded areawine glassesin townfriendly ownersprivate parkingrooms were very cleantrolley stopssaw deerevery morningtrip to eureka springspassion playlove this place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 500 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Paul and Kim are the best. Even fixed Starbucks coffee each morning for our stay. The feed the deer so we got to vie them very close. Small refrigerator and microwave came in handy. We were visiting relatives in the are over Christmas and were treated to a nice clean room.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRC761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Owners were so personable, and attentive. Enjoyed the view from the back of the Lodge...and the warm hospitality....clean, efficient, and loved the great price which included the microwave, and refrigerator!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: room on the back side had a wonderful view of the steep canyon, and deer....
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angela g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

I only stayed one night but I really enjoyed my time while I was there. The owners were great and very accommodating and helpful. My room was beautiful and very clean and neat. The area around The Lodge is beautiful and makes for a perfect location for your stay in Eureka Springs.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank historygirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

WOW what a wonderful, clean, beautiful room. Great service. The owners were wonderful & very friendly. Loved everything about this place. Will be back!!

Thank clknapps3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

One of the best there is!! I have been to Eureka Springs many times but have to say this was the nicest place I have ever stayed at!! Such a nice, clean, beautiful room & wonderful owners!! We felt like we were treated like royalty!! Loved the jacuzzi in our room & sitting on the patio & of course seeing the deer right outside our door.Thanks again for making our stay so FANTASTIC!! Will be telling everyone where to stay when they go there.

Room Tip: Beautiful rooms!!!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clknapps3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews