We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Anglers Grill - CLOSED

Anglers Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

This is a great place for really anything. The service is friendly and the atmosphere is great. The place has a nice clean smell and is well taken care of. The people here take a lot of pride in this place and it shows in appearance and in the food. My wife and I will definitely eat here again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jasbris777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    249
    92
    35
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Garland, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great catfish and Sam Adams Beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

This is one of the jewels of Eureka Springs AR. The staff is fast and very well trained. The service is geat. I really liked the fried catfish and They had my favorite beer Sam Adams.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank stotty99_theman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
106 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Food.....Wonderful Staff and Owner!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

This was the first time my husband and I had visited Eureka Springs and will Definitely not be the last. We were there in November 2012 and stayed at a cabin on Beaver Lake. We found this restaurant not far from the lake on the main road from Beaver lake to Eureka Springs. What a great experience! We had the all you can eat Catfish and Shrimp. Both were very fresh and absolutely Wonderful!!! You could not ask for a better Staff and Owner. So Friendly!!! There is also an outside seating that really looked neat, but the weather was a little too cool at the time to sit there. They also have bands sometimes. I would Absouletly Recommend this place for Great Food, Great Staff and Lots of Fun!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Anita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Favorite Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

We look forward to driving over from Rogers, just to eat here. Love the deck in the summer months. Food, service atmosphere and sometimes live music...it's all good.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012

We ate here twice in one weekend while visiting the area and would go back again. The service was great and the food was great too. Catfish, fried chicken and chicken fried steak were great.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TrvlLvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anglers Grill also viewed

 
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing