We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“False Review by Robert N.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ice Cream Delights

Ice Cream Delights
Ranked #3 of 7 Dessert in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout
Eureka springs
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“False Review by Robert N.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

I don't know where Robert N. ate at but it was NOT here. We do not smoke nor do we sell honey! If you get something you don't like we will gladly replace it or refund the cost. I think you should be sure of the name of the place you went!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    9
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great family food at a great price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014

Traveling with kids is tough if they are picky eaters - and can be very expensive. Ice Cream Delights is fun, affordable, has food most anyone will like - and has awesome chocolate malts!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ksloan1252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014

This is a fabulous place in Eureka. I eat there everyday except tue and wed. The review by Robert N is false information.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Big Boy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nasty Employee”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

We have been coming to this ice cream store for 15 years and have always been pleased. This changed after ordering a malt that was runny and nasty. Asked the guy if he could please make me a shake instead and he stated not for the same price! He refused and instead took the nasty malt and added more ice cream and it was horrible. While in the parking lot gagging on this malt the employee came out to smoke. After he finished he went back in, didn't wash his hands and scooped ice cream to a child that never had a clue. Disgusting and unfathomable behavior. Spent twenty dollars for my wife's single cone, a small jar of honey, and my nasty malt. Terrible customer service.

Helpful?
3 Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holts Summit, Missouri
Level Contributor
84 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

Great place for lunch and Blue Bell ice cream (my favorite) for dessert! Inside is coca cola themed, very clean and well kept inside and out. Barbeque beef is very good they call it chopped brisket. Frito pie and apple dumplings al a mode were stand outs. We ate outside in a grassy courtyard with umbrella tables, it was perfect!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MOShepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ice Cream Delights also viewed

 

Been to Ice Cream Delights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing