We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
God definitely lives here!!!

It's cloudy and 30 degrees and this place is still one of the most beautiful and peaceful on the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
749sierras
,
Wichita, Kansas
via mobile
Worth the trip

Beautiful rustic church in the woods. Just a short drive from town and a big parking lot close to... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Tom9716
,
Austin, Texas
Read all 3,043 reviews
  
Reviews (3,043)
Filter reviews
3,035 results
Traveler rating
2,382
489
113
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,382
489
113
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fay jones beautiful glass beautiful architecture sunday service peaceful setting wooded area sunday morning take pictures awe inspiring worth the trip wonderful place wedding god nature worship structure donation
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,035 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

It's cloudy and 30 degrees and this place is still one of the most beautiful and peaceful on the planet!!!! There is an energy here you just have to experience. What a view!!!!

Thank 749sierras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday

Beautiful rustic church in the woods. Just a short drive from town and a big parking lot close to the chapel.

Thank Tom9716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

This chapel is worth the drive. Must have been totally inspired by God. I would love to see the chapel during the Christmas season. Totally beautiful

Thank Go50292934632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

This is such a beautiful place to visit. Nice flat walk back to the chapel. Lots of photo ops... the bluffs near the chapel are breathtaking

Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Its beautiful beyond words. It was built many years ago by a private owner. Its open almost year round.

Thank snowdiva47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Went for Sunday service. It’s November, so they only have one service, starting at 11:00. We got there about 15 minutes early and the chapel was already half full. The worship leader was playing, bringing everyone into a worshipful mood.

The chapel is as beautiful as advertised. And the service was wonderful, highlighted by the worship leader who did an amazing job of bringing everyone into worship.

Thank joewilk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Our trolley driver on the purple line encouraged us to see this. Apparently you have to request the driver to take you there. It was one of the highlights of our stay in Eureka Springs!

Thank kimwK9272CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This place was beautiful I enjoyed a Sunday morning service year with my friends. The fall leaves to the glass cathedral was just gorgeous. It was raining a little bit so that made it feel like you were sitting in the middle of the forest in the rain the music rang through the chapel so beautiful and uplifting. I would suggest it for any tourist or local to attend on a regular basis

Thank Jm129Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Be in nature amongst the trees looking out the windows of the church. Architecturally beautiful place to appreciate the construction and design of the building. We arrived while a hostess was reviewing the history of the building. Plenty of parking. Don’t rush. Enjoy the setting. Worth the few minutes drive out of Eureka Springs

Thank JER154984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We got there just as the service was over. but we got to see it... Wasn't a very long walk, had such a beautiful view from inside

Thank althea73401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews