We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
7
38
30
15
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
38
30
15
17
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 107 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2018

18 stayed here for a skiing trip in jan 2018 for my husbands 30th birthday. Hotel was pretty cheap so wasnt expecting much. was very surprised, hotel was clean, good hot powerful showers. rooms decent size clean comfy. good location. breakfast was basic but good. bar stuff friendly. would stay again

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank 338staceys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Hi, my wife and myself recently spent 3 night in hotel pic Mari. The location is a little too far from the slopes for myself. We hired a ski locker opposite the slopes instead of carrying skis 5€ per day.
The hotel is very clean and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
The hotel is basic and perhaps a little overpriced.
Breakfast was good and the bed was very comfortable 5* for the bed.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Deanparry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, and what a great stay it was. Staff are excellent did'nt speak the language but they were more than helpful can not praise them enough. Rooms very comfortable and large everything you need after a day on the slopes

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Q7239SFlaurah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

For a 2-star Hotel a very correct hotel.
Rooms very clean and friendly service both at bar in evening and at breakfast.
Definitely price/quality better then some very bad hotels in Pas de la Casa even 3-star rated.
Of course don't expect luxury!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ronald19l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

No reception. As a result no possibility to ask anything the hotel staff and solve plenty of problems you could face at the hotel. You have to go to another hotel to check in. You can not even find someone to ask basic questions, like how to connect free wifi and when is the breakfast. Room is in terrible condition. TV did not work. Very noisy in the night. I could not connect internet at all. We paid the breakfast in advance. When we checked in we asked at the hotel's café what is the breakfast time. We were told "....until 11 - 11-30..." (receptionist in the hotel where we checked in told us to ask there). But when we came at 10-15 in the morning ( it was separate café full of people from outside) we looked 15 min for someone to serve us and when we found a waiter we were told that breakfast is not served already for the hotel people. It took us half an hour of arguing (nobody in the café spoke English and we did not spoke local language - Catalan or Spanish, and they were intolerant for our basic French) to get some breakfast.

Room tip: be careful
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Serhii T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews