We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
98
49
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
49
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is spotlessly clean hotel owners yogurt perfect hotel great location skiing slopes hairdryer lockers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 149 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

top top place, we went as family of 4 in 2 rooms, loved it, super friendly, quiet, nr slopes, and good breakfast we highly recommend!!!!!! good parking and nice snd warm and cosy lots of places nr by i need to pt more characters that is why im writing this lol

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank Cine6D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a few nights when skiing. The hotel is spotlessly clean. It's a great location - a few minutes walk from the slopes. We didn't realise the hotel owners have a ski shop beside the slopes with lockers - this would have made our walks back to the hotel a lot easier each evening! Nevertheless, there are lockers in the hotel basement to keep your ski equipment. The breakfast is fantastic - eggs, bacon, toast, muffins, yoghurt, cereal, juices etc. It's right next to a small supermarket and next door to the Pyrenees shopping mall which has a McDonald's - we had to walk around the corner to get to McDonald's late one night but you can probably walk through it during the day.
The room itself is clean, a nice temperature and has a comfy bed (2 singles pushed together). It's a decent size with a table, wardrobe, fridge, bedside tables. The bathroom has a hairdryer, soaps and dental kits and a great shower. I would definitely stay here again if I were to visit Pas de la casa again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank EimearM733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

It's in a good position and ample parking nearby, rooms are clean and the breakfast is nice. Staff are friendly and it's worth a stay.

All the shops are with in walking distance so easy to come back and drop off in your room instead of lugging around.

It's not bad value but can be expensive during the peak skiing season, but so are most of the hotels.

Worth trying out.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ziamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

This has got to be the best hotel I have stayed in Andorra. The location is perfect, in the heart of town with parking close by. The owner is extremely friendly & helpful. The room was very clean, lovely decorated & furnished and very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had a lot of choice and everything was delicious.
We shall definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 121jah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed in Andorra many times and stayed at the Petite 2 nights.
It's a lovely gem with thee best location. Parking was easy outside and rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom is big with a huge shower.
The view from the balcony is lovely mountains and breakfast was overfilling with a good selection.
It's perfectly located, so don't need car here, just walk around and you are in the hustle and bustle of the town.
Nice owners and speak great English which is a bonus.
Will definitely come back and it's well worth the money. Great value.

Ariff

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank Ziamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews