We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
7
17
18
8
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
17
18
8
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

OMG where do I start. We booked this as a last minuite holiday. We got a really good deal and didn't pay much, so we weren't expecting much. We knew it wasn't a fancy hotel. But OMG.... Our room was like a prison cell. The bed was like one of those camp beds, really uncomfortable, cold concrete floors, dirty bathroom. Staff weren't very helpful on reception. Don't do it, pay a little bit more to stop somewhere nicer!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lisaarmistead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Stayed here Feb 2015. Had a great time. The staff were amazing, couldn't be more helpful. The rooms were clean. The room was small but enough. The food was plentiful and tasty. Couldn't recommend it more highly.Great base for a ski holiday.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2015

This Hotel is a fantastic place to explore this region of the Pyrenees for a few days, in case of bad weather, shoppping is easily possible because its location close to the center.
The rooms are relative small but clean and with all the usual comodities/facilities referred to the hotel´s standard.
What we liked especially was the panoramic view from our room into the direction of the Paso dela Casa.
The restaurant on the ground floor was recommendable as well. The menue offered are varity of typical Spanish dishes and tasty wines.
We tried some and enjoyed the food.
Finally to say how difficult it is to get free parking lot close to the hotel.
First time when I visited this place we traveled by motorbike it was easier cause I parked the bike on the broad pavement near the entrance of the hotel.

Room tip: Panoramic view from rooms with windows showing into the direction of the Paso dela Casa.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Achimz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2015

Our family party stayed in this hotel , half board, in January 2015. Check in was fast & efficient and the reception staff (particularly Daniella) could not have been more helpful. Our 3 bed room was small but adequate for a budget break. Food was very good with a comprehensive buffet.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skimumIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Where do I start? Terrible attitude by reception staff. Rude, impatient and uninformative. Then there's the rooms. Dirty ashtrays in my room when I arrived. As in full ashtrays. Room smelled terrible. Can;t open windows even a crack. Radiators were locked on high. This might sound like a ridiculous complaint but when the room smells, it's already overheated and you can;t open a window, this becomes a problem. Food was inedible most days. Never, ever going back. It nearly put me off Andorra completely.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews